Title Name Email Extension Link

Activities

Activities Secretary Kinchloe, Cory ckinchloe@hbuhsd.edu 714-962-1356 x#4409 -
Assistant Principal Elliott, John johnelliott@hbuhsd.edu 4408 -

Administration

White, Matthew mwwhite@hbuhsd.edu 4406 -
Administrative Secretary Davis, Jody jddavis@hbuhsd.edu - -
Assistant Principal Tellez, Andrea atellez@hbuhsd.edu 4404 -
Assistant Principal - Curriculum Ross, Jason jross@hbuhsd.edu 4403 Link
Community Resource Coordinator Berman, Cynthia cberman@hbuhsd.edu 4601 -
High School Secretary Prouty, Kelly kprouty@hbuhsd.edu 4402 -
Principal Graves, Jennifer jgraves@hbuhsd.edu 4401 -
Receptionist Turner, Virginia vturner@hbuhsd.edu 0 -
Senior Clerk Typist Matua, Stephanie smatua@hbuhsd.edu 4427 -
Special Programs Administrator Skolnick, Elliot eskolnick@hbuhsd.edu 4455 Link

Aides

Instructional Aide Severely Handicap Phillips, Annette aphillips@hbuhsd.edu - -
Instructional aide I.B./ Head freshman baseball coach Christy, Steven schristy@hbuhsd.edu - -

Athletics

Instructional aide I.B./ Head freshman baseball coach Christy, Steven schristy@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Harrell, Jeffrey jharrell@hbuhsd.edu 4103 Link
Teacher & Coach Lemons, David dlemons@hbuhsd.edu 4118 Link

Attendance

Assistant Principal Tellez, Andrea atellez@hbuhsd.edu 4404 -

Band

Teacher Hernandez, Arwen arwenhernandez@hbuhsd.edu 4303 Link

Career Center

ROP Career Specialist Krueger, Christine ckrueger@hbuhsd.edu 4436 Link

College and Career

Assistant Principal Tellez, Andrea atellez@hbuhsd.edu 4404 -

Consumer and Family Studies

Teacher Richter, Rebecca rrichter@hbuhsd.edu 4246 -

English

English Dept. Co-Coordinator Coupe, Thomas tcoupe@hbuhsd.edu 4136 -
Teacher Barro, Lissie lbarro@hbuhsd.edu 4124 -
Teacher Briggs, Pamela pbriggs@hbuhsd.edu 4137 -
Teacher Bronkar, Jason jbronkar@hbuhsd.edu 4127 -
Teacher Bruckner-Chang, Rebecca rbruckner@hbuhsd.edu 4130 -
Teacher Burke, Jane jburke@hbuhsd.edu 962-1356 Ext. 4389 Link
Teacher Burnham, Noriko nburnham@hbuhsd.edu 714.962.1356 x4152 -
Teacher Chlarson, Lori lchlarson@hbuhsd.edu 4129 Link
Teacher Fagan, Bridget bfagan@hbuhsd.edu 4131 -
Teacher Forgiarini, Zoran zforgiarini@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Teacher Jackson, Jason jjackson@hbuhsd.edu x4126 Link
Teacher Long, Tracie tlong@hbuhsd.edu 4123 -
Teacher Martinez, Amber amartinez@hbuhsd.edu 4110 -
Teacher Quinonez, G gquinonez@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Smith, Robin rmsmith@hbuhsd.edu 4138 -
Teacher Whitmore, Matthew mwhitmore@hbuhsd.edu 4134 -
Teacher Youd, Geoffrey gyoud@hbuhsd.edu 4135 gyoud@hbuhsd.edu Link

Guidance

Assistant Principal Tellez, Andrea atellez@hbuhsd.edu 4404 -
College/Career Specialist Quay, Sally squay@hbuhsd.edu - -
Counselor Beideman, Jill jbeideman@hbuhsd.edu 4470 Link
Guidance Specialist O`Mahony, Triona tomahony@hbuhsd.edu 4423 Link
Guidance Specialist Rodgers, Berta brodgers@hbuhsd.edu 4421 -
Guidance Specialist Trujillo, Christina mtrujillo@hbuhsd.edu 4422 -
Registrar Hernandez, Yvonne yhernandez@hbuhsd.edu 4431 -
Student Support School Psychologist Temple, Linda ltemple@hbuhsd.edu (714) 962-1356 x4682 Link
Wellness Specialist Latham, Kylie klatham@hbuhsd.edu - Link

Health Services

Health Clerk {Senior Clerk Typist} Constance-Poor, Bree bconstancepoor@hbuhsd.edu 4429 Link

History and Social Science

Teacher Bammer, Joshua jbammer@hbuhsd.edu 4112 -
Teacher De Stefano, Chris cdestefano@hbuhsd.edu 4107 Link
Teacher Harrell, Jeffrey jharrell@hbuhsd.edu 4103 Link
Teacher Loomis, Kelly Kloomis@hbuhsd.edu 4111 Link
Teacher Meyers, Richard rmeyers@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Patch, Jennifer jpatch@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Patch, Brendan bpatch@hbuhsd.edu x4114 Link
Teacher Strachan, Robert bstrachan@hbuhsd.edu 4101 -
Teacher Willems, Karen kwillems@hbuhsd.edu 4102 -
Teacher & Coach Lemons, David dlemons@hbuhsd.edu 4118 Link

Industrial Technology

Teacher Quay, Larry lquay@hbuhsd.edu 4306 -

Information Services

Network Technician Tabony, Paul ptabony@hbuhsd.edu 4635 -

Maintenance and Operations

Grounds Maintenance Worker Ramirez, Manuel mramirez@hbuhsd.edu - -
Maintenance Mechanic Ruiz, Raul rruiz@hbuhsd.edu - -
School Plant Supervisor Lawlor, James slawlor@hbuhsd.edu - -

Mathematics

Assistant Principal Tellez, Andrea atellez@hbuhsd.edu 4404 -
Teacher Bean, Joshua jbean@hbuhsd.edu 4222 -
Teacher Brutlag, Matt mbrutlag@hbuhsd.edu 4216 Link
Teacher Clark, Tiffany tclark@hbuhsd.edu 4248 -
Teacher Cox, Matthew mcox@hbuhsd.edu ext 4151 -
Teacher Crabtree, Delaney dcrabtree@hbuhsd.edu 4235 -
Teacher Harrell, Andrea aharrell@hbuhsd.edu 4220 -
Teacher Harris, Jacqueline jaharris@hbuhsd.edu 714-962-1356 x4234 -
Teacher Hawkes, Brian bhawkes@hbuhsd.edu 4226 -
Teacher Kim, Hoa hkim@hbuhsd.edu 4243 -
Teacher McBride, Jill jmcbride@hbuhsd.edu 4133 Link
Teacher Nguyen, Cuong cnguyen@hbuhsd.edu 714 - 962 - 1356 ext 4224 -
Teacher Pines, Aaron apines@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Rosales, Kendra krosales@hbuhsd.edu @ EHS 4237 @DO 4281 Link
Teacher Schwenk, Nicole nschwenk@hbuhsd.edu x 4228 -
Teacher Wentworth, Rachel rwentworth@hbuhsd.edu 4231 -
teacher Speegle, Lauren lspeegle@hbuhsd.edu 4125 Link

Media Services

Instr Aide Technology Heath, Shane sheath@hbuhsd.edu 4437 -
Library Assistant Herron, Susan sherron@hbuhsd.edu 4437 -
Media Services Technician Hernandez-Lopez, Gustavo ghernandez@hbuhsd.edu - -

Other

Teacher Burke, Jane jburke@hbuhsd.edu 962-1356 Ext. 4389 Link
Teacher Richter, Rebecca rrichter@hbuhsd.edu 4246 -

Performing Arts

Teacher Hernandez, Arwen arwenhernandez@hbuhsd.edu 4303 Link
Teacher Maroney, Chanda cmaroney@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Whitmore, Crystal cwhitmore@hbuhsd.edu - -

Physical Education

Athletic Trainer Jackson, Holli hvandeman@hbuhsd.edu X 4290 -
Teacher Boyce, Richard rboyce@hbuhsd.edu 4275 -
Teacher Chinn, Cameron cchinn@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Douglas, Melissa mdouglas@hbuhsd.edu 4282 -
Teacher Forgiarini, Zoran zforgiarini@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Teacher Justice, Rick rjustice@hbuhsd.edu 4288 -
Teacher Mathieson, Susan smathieson@hbuhsd.edu 4278 -
Teacher Patch, Brendan bpatch@hbuhsd.edu x4114 Link
Teacher White, David dwhite@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Whitmore, Matthew mwhitmore@hbuhsd.edu 4134 -

ROP

Teacher Seals, Zoe zseals@hbuhsd.edu 4303 @ FVHS, 4230 @ EHS Link

SAC

Chalabian, Lisa lchalabian@hbuhsd.edu - -
Chapman, Joseph jchapman@hbuhsd.edu extension 4315 1st and 2nd period (and all morning Mondays), ext. 4809 3rd and 4th period (except Mondays), ext. 4810 every afternoon until 1:30 -
Adapted Physical Education Specialist Nguyen, Thanh Van tvnguyen@hbuhsd.edu Edison- 714.962.1356 EXT. 4281; Fountain Valley- 714.962.3301 EXT. 6071 -
Instructional Aide Severely Handicap Phillips, Annette aphillips@hbuhsd.edu - -
Instructional aide I.B./ Head freshman baseball coach Christy, Steven schristy@hbuhsd.edu - -
SAC-Sucsess teacher Breneman, Charlie cbreneman@hbuhsd.edu x4399 -
School Nurse Igual, Irene iigual@hbuhsd.edu 4430 -
Special Programs Administrator Skolnick, Elliot eskolnick@hbuhsd.edu 4455 Link
Speech-Language Pathologist Eaton, Elizabeth eeaton@hbuhsd.edu x4678 Link
TOSA - Special Abilities Cluster (SAC) Yonts, Dave dyonts@hbuhsd.edu 4459 Link
Teacher Costa, Shauna scosta@hbuhsd.edu x4809 is main extension (also can be found at x4315 periods 3 and 4) Link
Teacher Hutton, Todd thutton@hbuhsd.edu 714.962.1356. x4324 Link
Teacher Kimbrel, Heather hkimbrel@hbuhsd.edu 4808 -
Teacher, Special Education Cherney, Hannah hcherney@hbuhsd.edu 4322 -

Science

Awesome Science Teacher Yonts, Brittany byonts@hbuhsd.edu EMAIL byonts@hbuhsd.edu Link
Science Teacher Gardiner, Gregory ggardiner@hbuhsd.edu 4221 Link
Teacher Ballard, Susan sballard@hbuhsd.edu 714-963-1356 x4225 Link
Teacher Blizzard, Chad cblizzard@hbuhsd.edu 4117 -
Teacher Brutlag, Matt mbrutlag@hbuhsd.edu 4216 Link
Teacher Cabrera, Marcos mcabrera@hbuhsd.edu 4218 -
Teacher Grace, Dave dgrace@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Teacher Hauksson, Niels nhauksson@hbuhsd.edu 4227 Link
Teacher Jackson, Trent tjackson@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Teacher Matheny, William wmatheny@hbuhsd.edu 4802 Link
Teacher Nemes, Dieter dnemes@hbuhsd.edu 4211 Link
Teacher Porter, Kelly kporter@hbuhsd.edu 4213 Link
Teacher Porter, Pamela pporter@hbuhsd.edu 4212 Link
Teacher Shishido, April ashishido@hbuhsd.edu 4803 Link
Teacher Whitmore, Crystal cwhitmore@hbuhsd.edu - -

Special Education

AT/AAC Specialist Romero, Hailey hromero@hbuhsd.edu 4677 Link
Adapted Physical Education Specialist Nguyen, Thanh Van tvnguyen@hbuhsd.edu Edison- 714.962.1356 EXT. 4281; Fountain Valley- 714.962.3301 EXT. 6071 -
Instr Aide Severely Handicap Mishler, Angelica amishler@hbuhsd.edu - -
Instr Aide Severely Handicap Morales, Ryan rmorales@hbuhsd.edu - -
Instr Aide Severely Handicap Sheppard, Lissa lsheppard@hbuhsd.edu - -
Instr Aide Severely Handicap Van Dyke, Dale dvandyke@hbuhsd.edu - -
Instructional Aide Intensive Behavior Dimond, John jdimond@hbuhsd.edu - -
Instructional aide I.B./ Head freshman baseball coach Christy, Steven schristy@hbuhsd.edu - -
Psychologist Baker, Timothy tbaker@hbuhsd.edu 4480 Link
Psychologist Kaplan, Steve skaplan@hbuhsd.edu 4479 Link
Science Teacher Gardiner, Gregory ggardiner@hbuhsd.edu 4221 Link
Senior Clerk Typist Kruis, Jamie jkruis@hbuhsd.edu - -
Speech-Language Pathologist Eaton, Elizabeth eeaton@hbuhsd.edu x4678 Link
Teacher Baltgalvis, Jans jbaltgalvis@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Blizzard, Chad cblizzard@hbuhsd.edu 4117 -
Teacher Burnham, Noriko nburnham@hbuhsd.edu 714.962.1356 x4152 -
Teacher Cherney, Ryan rcherney@hbuhsd.edu 4302 -
Teacher Connors, Evanne econnors@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Costa, Shauna scosta@hbuhsd.edu x4809 is main extension (also can be found at x4315 periods 3 and 4) Link
Teacher Cox, Matthew mcox@hbuhsd.edu ext 4151 -
Teacher Dorn, Rebecca rdorn@hbuhsd.edu 4251 Link
Teacher Grace, Dave dgrace@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Teacher Hantsche, Michael mhantsche@hbuhsd.edu 4326 -
Teacher Irving, Laura lirving@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Kimbrel, Heather hkimbrel@hbuhsd.edu 4808 -
Teacher Kosbab, Kurt kkosbab@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Lam, Jeffrey jlam@hbuhsd.edu X4233 -
Teacher Maroney, Chanda cmaroney@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Martinez, Amber amartinez@hbuhsd.edu 4110 -
Teacher Matsumoto, Lori lmatsumoto@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Morton, Jennifer jmorton@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Nollan, Allison anollan@hbuhsd.edu 4115 Link
Teacher Ross, Tanya tross@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Shay, Christopher cshay@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Trifiletti, Carol ctrifiletti@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Ungureanu, Melody mungureanu@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Van De Walker, Gegi gvandewalker@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Villegas, Brandon bvillegas@hbuhsd.edu 4398 Link
Teacher Whitcomb-Cataldo, Susan swhitcombcataldo@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher, SAC Co-Department Coordinator Rogers, Cheryl crogers@hbuhsd.edu 4327 -
Teacher, Special Education Cherney, Hannah hcherney@hbuhsd.edu 4322 -

Speech

AT/AAC Specialist Romero, Hailey hromero@hbuhsd.edu 4677 Link

Supervision

Campus Supervisor Volz, Rebecca rvolz@hbuhsd.edu - -
Clerical Assistant Swain, Barbara bswain@hbuhsd.edu - -
Clerical Assistant Worthy, Kelley kworthy@hbuhsd.edu - -
Senior Secretary Nagle, Janet jnagle@hbuhsd.edu 4407 -

Visual Arts

Teacher Cluff, Blaine bcluff@hbuhsd.edu x4244 Link
Teacher Patch, Jennifer jpatch@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Roy-Atwood, Jennie jroyatwood@hbuhsd.edu 4240 -

Visual Performing Arts

Teacher Cluff, Blaine bcluff@hbuhsd.edu x4244 Link
Teacher Roy-Atwood, Jennie jroyatwood@hbuhsd.edu 4240 -

Visual and Performing Arts

Teacher Hernandez, Arwen arwenhernandez@hbuhsd.edu 4303 Link
Teacher Seals, Zoe zseals@hbuhsd.edu 4303 @ FVHS, 4230 @ EHS Link
teacher Franzetti, Cristiana cfranzetti@hbuhsd.edu - Link

Vocational Education

Teacher Quay, Larry lquay@hbuhsd.edu 4306 -

Vocational Technology and Industrial Arts

Teacher Seals, Zoe zseals@hbuhsd.edu 4303 @ FVHS, 4230 @ EHS Link

World Languages

Teacher Bronkar, Jason jbronkar@hbuhsd.edu 4127 -
Teacher Caballero, Maria mcaballero@hbuhsd.edu # 4209 Link
Teacher D`Brot, JP jdbrot@hbuhsd.edu 4201 Link
Teacher Di Tommaso, Geraldine gditommaso@hbuhsd.edu 4203 -
Teacher Lindquist, Tricia tlindquist@hbuhsd.edu 4207 Link
Teacher Rosemont, Francesca frosemont@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Schramm, Christina cschramm@hbuhsd.edu 4203 -
Teacher Sullivan, Kristie ksullivan@hbuhsd.edu 4204 -
Teacher Wojkowski, Amy awojkowski@hbuhsd.edu 4205 Link
Teacher Wolfe, Constance cwolfe@hbuhsd.edu - -