Title Name Email Extension Link

Activities

ASB Bookkeeper Davis, Valerie vdavis@hbuhsd.edu 4413 Link
Senior Secretary Musso, Kristie kmusso@hbuhsd.edu 4409 -

Administration

Assistant Principal Peterson, Nancy npeterson@hbuhsd.edu - -
Assistant Principal Trocchio, Marc mtrocchio@hbuhsd.edu 4406 Link
Assistant Principal White, Eva emwhite@hbuhsd.edu 4403 -
Assistant Principal, Curriculum Lamar, Josh jlamar@hbuhsd.edu 4403 -
High School Secretary Skulavik, Barbara bskulavik@hbuhsd.edu 4402 Link
Principal Smith, Dr. Morgan msmith@hbuhsd.edu 4401 Link
Senior Clerk Typist Rose, Karen krose@hbuhsd.edu - -
Sub-High School Secretary, Community Resource Coordinator Tait, Sharen stait@hbuhsd.edu 4601, 4402 Link

Athletics

Athletic Director Piramo, Dennis dpiramo@hbuhsd.edu 4275 Link
Teacher Yanagisawa, Deric dyanagisawa@hbuhsd.edu 4114 -

Business

AP CS A and Economics Teacher Lavrov, Eddie elavrov@hbuhsd.edu 4230 Link
AP Teacher, MTSS TOSA, SAT Supevisor Eggert, Stephen seggert@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Teacher Bertoni, Ryan rbertoni@hbuhsd.edu 4233 -
Teacher Emerson, Lorena lemerson@hbuhsd.edu 4220 -
Teacher McCance, Sarah smccance@hbuhsd.edu 233, 230, & 220 Link

Career Center

Intermediate Clerk Typist Sorenson, Lesa lsorenson@hbuhsd.edu - -

College and Career

Principal Smith, Dr. Morgan msmith@hbuhsd.edu 4401 Link
Teacher Doll, Kerry kdoll@hbuhsd.edu 4246 Link

Consumer and Family Studies

Teacher Doll, Kerry kdoll@hbuhsd.edu 4246 Link
Teacher Emerson, Lorena lemerson@hbuhsd.edu 4220 -
Teacher Gordon, Armida agordon@hbuhsd.edu 4248 -
Teacher Raina, Cori craina@hbuhsd.edu 4236 Link

Curriculum

Assistant Principal White, Eva emwhite@hbuhsd.edu 4403 -
Assistant Principal, Curriculum Lamar, Josh jlamar@hbuhsd.edu 4403 -

Electronic Technical Services

Electronic Technician Specialist Ruan, Jay jruan@hbuhsd.edu - -

English

Teacher Attreed, Annalise aattreed@hbuhsd.edu Email Link
Teacher Barro, Joseph jbarro@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Bielefeld, Lauren lbielefeld@hbuhsd.edu x4351 Link
Teacher Brewer, Patty pbrewer@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Futagaki, Amy afutagaki@hbuhsd.edu 4128 Link
Teacher Gruca, Todd tgruca@hbuhsd.edu 4302 Link
Teacher Hollingsworth, Amy ahollingsworth@hbuhsd.edu 4133 Link
Teacher LaFramboise, Sara slaframboise@hbuhsd.edu 4131 Link
Teacher Lawler, Dawn dlawler@hbuhsd.edu 4121 -
Teacher Lloyd, Jonathan jlloyd@hbuhsd.edu 4126 Link
Teacher Palmer, Stephanie spalmer@hbuhsd.edu 4135 -
Teacher Patton, Matthew mpatton@hbuhsd.edu 4137 Link
Teacher Ragan, Scott sragan@hbuhsd.edu 4125 -
Teacher Schultz, Steven sschultz@hbuhsd.edu 4129 -
Teacher Smith, Jason jsmith@hbuhsd.edu 4151 -
Teacher Stamper, Taylor tstamper@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Taireh, Elizabeth etaireh@hbuhsd.edu x4101 Link
Teacher Theriault, David dtheriault@hbuhsd.edu 4130 Link
Teacher Wilton, Douglas dwilton@hbuhsd.edu 4138 -
Teacher Woods, Rachael rwoods@hbuhsd.edu 4803 -
Teacher Wright, Yvette ywright@hbuhsd.edu 4124 Link
Teacher Zeigler, Minnie mzeigler@hbuhsd.edu 4132 Link
Teacher Zick Jr, Robert rzick@hbuhsd.edu 4309 -
Teacher Ziebarth, Sean sziebarth@hbuhsd.edu 4306 Link

Guidance

Assistant Principal Peterson, Nancy npeterson@hbuhsd.edu - -
Counselor Wong, Marilyn mwong@hbuhsd.edu 4470 -
Guidance Clerk Lee-Hanamura, Keri kleehanamura@hbuhsd.edu 4419 Link
Guidance Specialist Doan, Nga ndoan@hbuhsd.edu 4421 -
Guidance Specialist Garrett, Lindsey lgarrett@hbuhsd.edu 4422 -
Guidance Specialist Mc Call, Lynn lmccall@hbuhsd.edu 4424 -
Guidance Specialist Walters, Clint cwalters@hbuhsd.edu 4423 Link
Registrar Soltis, Shanna ssoltis@hbuhsd.edu 4431 Link
Secretary Villela, Rachel rvillela@hbuhsd.edu 4405 Link
Senior Secretary Basquez, Dawn dbasquez@hbuhsd.edu 4407 -
Student Support School Psychologist Olaya, Cynthia colaya@hbuhsd.edu 4582 Link

Health Services

Nurse McLean-Crawford, Marci mmcleancrawford@hbuhsd.edu 4430 Link

History and Social Science

Teacher Baratti, Martin mbaratti@hbuhsd.edu 4022 Link
Teacher Chaicharee, Julie jchaicharee@hbuhsd.edu x4015 -
Teacher Doane, Kevin kdoane@hbuhsd.edu 4411 -
Teacher Felix, Darios dfelix@hbuhsd.edu 4020 Link
Teacher Johnson, Eric ejohnson@hbuhsd.edu 4802 -
Teacher Kral, Michael mkral@hbuhsd.edu 4018 -
Teacher Langford, Donald dlangford@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher MacDonald, Joseph jmacdonald@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Nelson, Cory cnelson@hbuhsd.edu 4013 -
Teacher Robinson, Jeremy jrobinson@hbuhsd.edu 4017 -
Teacher Silvertooth, Brenda bsilvertooth@hbuhsd.edu 4301 Link
Teacher Uribe, David duribe@hbuhsd.edu 4016 -
Teacher Walker, Bryan bwalker@hbuhsd.edu 4012 -

Industrial Technology

Teacher Anderson, Lauren landerson@hbuhsd.edu 4305 -
Teacher Langford, Donald dlangford@hbuhsd.edu - -

Library/Media Center

Instructional Aide Technology - Library Poff, Jeff jpoff@hbuhsd.edu 4437 -
Library Assistant Watkins, Sharon swatkins@hbuhsd.edu 4437 Link

Mathematics

Department Coordinator Lichodziejewski, Cathy cleo@hbuhsd.edu 4217 Link
Teacher Atkins, Shannon satkins@hbuhsd.edu 4109 -
Teacher Axelson, Lorraine laxelson@hbuhsd.edu 4803 Link
Teacher Brummett, Dan dbrummett@hbuhsd.edu 4810 Link
Teacher Diaz, Tony tdiaz@hbuhsd.edu 4224 -
Teacher Fah, Ashley afah@hbuhsd.edu 4811 Link
Teacher Gamez, Christina cgamez@hbuhsd.edu x6070 Link
Teacher Karp, Marianne mkarp@hbuhsd.edu 4228 Link
Teacher Keefer, Matthew mkeefer@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Keyser, Carter ckeyser@hbuhsd.edu 4107 -
Teacher Lee, Chrystine cdlee@hbuhsd.edu 4108 -
Teacher Marquez, Janet jamarquez@hbuhsd.edu 4231 -
Teacher McKernan, Ryan rmckernan@hbuhsd.edu 4117 -
Teacher Murray, Leslie lmurray@hbuhsd.edu 4801 Link
Teacher Ngo, Thomas tkngo@hbuhsd.edu 4808 -
Teacher Papendick, Robert rpapendick@hbuhsd.edu 4118 -
Teacher Springer, Jane jspringer@hbuhsd.edu 4112 -
Teacher Talpash, Peter ptalpash@hbuhsd.edu 4801 -
Teacher Tyson, Aaron atyson@hbuhsd.edu 4111 Link
Teacher Walcott, Michael mwalcott@hbuhsd.edu 4807 -
Teacher Ziller, Pamelynn pziller@hbuhsd.edu 4222 -

Media Services

Library Assistant Watkins, Sharon swatkins@hbuhsd.edu 4437 Link
Media Services Technician Blais, Samuel sblais@hbuhsd.edu 4615 -
Media Specialist Taylor, Stephanie staylor@hbuhsd.edu 4438 -

Other

Teacher Gordon, Armida agordon@hbuhsd.edu 4248 -
Teacher Pash, Anthony apash@hbuhsd.edu 4815 -

Performing Arts

Teacher Irons, Mark mirons@hbuhsd.edu 4310 -
Teacher Matthews, Matthew mmatthews@hbuhsd.edu 4387 -
Teacher Tison, Kevin ktison@hbuhsd.edu 4307 -
Teacher Zick Jr, Robert rzick@hbuhsd.edu 4309 -
Teacher and Dance Team Advsior Allen, Jennifer jallen@hbuhsd.edu 4210 Link

Physical Education

Athletic Director Piramo, Dennis dpiramo@hbuhsd.edu 4275 Link
Teacher Bearden, Tara tbearden@hbuhsd.edu 4280 Link
Teacher Bivens, Brian bbivens@hbuhsd.edu 714-356-4386 -
Teacher Kemper, Carolyn skemper@hbuhsd.edu 4277 -
Teacher Schultz, Steven sschultz@hbuhsd.edu 4129 -
Teacher Smith, Jason jsmith@hbuhsd.edu 4151 -
Teacher Smith, Alyson asmith@hbuhsd.edu 4276 Link
Teacher Takemoto, Saki smcclurg@hbuhsd.edu 4278 -
Teacher Vasquez Jr, Robert rvasquez@hbuhsd.edu 4804 -
Teacher Woodbury, Brad bwoodbury@hbuhsd.edu 4298 -
Teacher Yanagisawa, Deric dyanagisawa@hbuhsd.edu 4114 -

Psychologists

Psychologist Maddox, Connie cmaddox@hbuhsd.edu - -
Psychologist Nishiwaki, Joy jnishiwaki@hbuhsd.edu - -

ROP

Teacher Bertoni, Ryan rbertoni@hbuhsd.edu 4233 -
Teacher Eich, Michael meich@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Kols, Jason jkols@hbuhsd.edu 4226 -
Teacher Pash, Anthony apash@hbuhsd.edu 4815 -

SAC

Adapted Physical Education Specialist Nguyen, Van tvnguyen@hbuhsd.edu Edison- 714.962.1356 EXT. 4281; Fountain Valley- 714.962.3301 EXT. 6071 -

Science

Teacher Barro, Emily ebarro@hbuhsd.edu 4223 -
Teacher Battig, Lisa lbattig@hbuhsd.edu 4259 Link
Teacher Birinyi, William wbirinyi@hbuhsd.edu 4215 Link
Teacher Bivens, Brian bbivens@hbuhsd.edu 714-356-4386 -
Teacher Brighton, Katrina kbrighton@hbuhsd.edu 4813 Link
Teacher Brown, Deborah dabrown@hbuhsd.edu 4227 Link
Teacher Collins, Michael mcollins@hbuhsd.edu 4256 Link
Teacher Dickinson, Debbie ddickinson@hbuhsd.edu 4241 -
Teacher Dow, Michele mdow@hbuhsd.edu 4218 Link
Teacher French, Terah tfrench@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Kols, Jason jkols@hbuhsd.edu 4226 -
Teacher Larson, Jeffrey jlarson@hbuhsd.edu 4232 -
Teacher Lee, Jake jakelee@hbuhsd.edu 4213 Link
Teacher Marquez, Vanessa vmarquez@hbuhsd.edu 4227 -
Teacher Nguyen-Le, Tam tnguyenle@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Olsberg, Michael molsberg@hbuhsd.edu 4216 -
Teacher Orme, Mark morme@hbuhsd.edu 4225 Link
Teacher Werdel, Lehua lwerdel@hbuhsd.edu 4212 -
Teacher Williams, Erika ewilliams@hbuhsd.edu 4221 Link
Teacher Yanagisawa, Deric dyanagisawa@hbuhsd.edu 4114 -
Teacher and Dance Team Advsior Allen, Jennifer jallen@hbuhsd.edu 4210 Link

Special Education

Adapted Physical Education Specialist Nguyen, Van tvnguyen@hbuhsd.edu Edison- 714.962.1356 EXT. 4281; Fountain Valley- 714.962.3301 EXT. 6071 -
Instr Aide Severely Handicap Olivares, Edwin eolivares@hbuhsd.edu - -
Instr Aide Special Education Kersey, Becky bkersey@hbuhsd.edu - -
Instr Aide Special Education Lopez, Karen klopez@hbuhsd.edu - -
Instr Aide Special Education Worthy, Lori lworthy@hbuhsd.edu - -
Job Developer Branoff, Karen kbranoff@hbuhsd.edu 4656 -
Special Education Teacher Ferguson-McConnell, Angela aferguson-mcconnell@hbuhsd.edu 6070 -
Speech Language Pathologist MacDonald, Kate kmmacdonald@hbuhsd.edu FVHS- 4677 (M,T,W) EHS- 4679 (TH,F) -
Speech and Language Specialist Lee, Sandra shlee@hbuhsd.edu 4678 -
Teacher Anderson, Lauren landerson@hbuhsd.edu 4305 -
Teacher Baird, Brooke bbaird@hbuhsd.edu 4136 -
Teacher Berliner, Stefan sberliner@hbuhsd.edu ex 4115 Link
Teacher Flint, Douglas dflint@hbuhsd.edu 4105 -
Teacher Gamez, Christina cgamez@hbuhsd.edu x6070 Link
Teacher Jimenez-Orr, Jamie jajimenez@hbuhsd.edu #4104 -
Teacher Keyser, Carter ckeyser@hbuhsd.edu 4107 -
Teacher Lettieri, Autumn alettieri@hbuhsd.edu 4102 -
Teacher Smith, Jason jsmith@hbuhsd.edu 4151 -
Teacher Vasquez Jr, Robert rvasquez@hbuhsd.edu 4804 -
Teacher Yanagisawa, Deric dyanagisawa@hbuhsd.edu 4114 -
Teacher Young, Christopher cyoung@hbuhsd.edu 4113 -
Teacher King, Connor cking@hbuhsd.edu 4103 -
Transition/WorkAbility Specialist Watkins, Rhonda rwatkins@hbuhsd.edu 4655 -

Speech

Speech Language Pathologist MacDonald, Kate kmmacdonald@hbuhsd.edu FVHS- 4677 (M,T,W) EHS- 4679 (TH,F) -
Speech and Language Specialist Lee, Sandra shlee@hbuhsd.edu 4678 -

Supervision

Assistant Principal Trocchio, Marc mtrocchio@hbuhsd.edu 4406 Link
Clerical Assistant Randle, Rebecca rrandle@hbuhsd.edu - -
Clerical Assistant Tafoya, Sandra stafoya@hbuhsd.edu - -
Senior Secretary Basquez, Dawn dbasquez@hbuhsd.edu 4407 -

Visual Arts

Teacher Anderson, Lauren landerson@hbuhsd.edu 4305 -
Teacher Eich, Michael meich@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Jones, JoAnna joannajones@hbuhsd.edu 4240 -
Teacher Pash, Anthony apash@hbuhsd.edu 4815 -

Visual Performing Arts

Teacher Anderson, Lauren landerson@hbuhsd.edu 4305 -
Teacher Eich, Michael meich@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Irons, Mark mirons@hbuhsd.edu 4310 -
Teacher Jones, JoAnna joannajones@hbuhsd.edu 4240 -
Teacher Matthews, Matthew mmatthews@hbuhsd.edu 4387 -
Teacher Tison, Kevin ktison@hbuhsd.edu 4307 -

Visual and Performing Arts

Teacher Bigler, Kamberly kbigler@hbuhsd.edu 4244 -
Teacher Seals, Zoe zseals@hbuhsd.edu 4303 Link
Teacher Silvertooth, Brenda bsilvertooth@hbuhsd.edu 4301 Link

Workablity

Transition/WorkAbility Specialist Watkins, Rhonda rwatkins@hbuhsd.edu 4655 -

World Languages

Becerra, Daizy dbecerra@hbuhsd.edu 4243 Link
Breault, Richere rbreault@hbuhsd.edu 6050 -
Madame Houlette, Ashley ahoulette@hbuhsd.edu 4207 -
Mr. Casabar, Gemmo gcasabar@hbuhsd.edu 4126 -
Teacher Aso, Sachi saso@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Teacher Bunten, Sheila sbunten@hbuhsd.edu x4235 -
Teacher Chappell, Michael mchappell@hbuhsd.edu 4234 Link
Teacher Diecidue, Jim jdiecidue@hbuhsd.edu 4204 Link
Teacher Ellis, Katie kellis@hbuhsd.edu 4202 -
Teacher Gomez, Alison agomez@hbuhsd.edu X4203 -
Teacher Gonzalez, Gerardo ggonzalez@hbuhsd.edu 4237 Link
Teacher Macias-Gomez, Veronica vmacias-gomez@hbuhsd.edu 4109 -
Teacher Martinez de Acosta, Adriana aacosta@hbuhsd.edu 4209 Link
Teacher Tanaka, Saori stanaka@hbuhsd.edu 4201 -
Teacher Vivar, Holly hvivar@hbuhsd.edu x4206 Link
Teacher Yarnton, Todd tyarnton@hbuhsd.edu 4205 Link