Title Name Email Extension Link

APA

Auditorium Technician Batte, Joseph jbatte@hbuhsd.edu - -
Special Projects Technician Biardi, Christina cbiardi@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Gilboe, Gregory ggilboe@hbuhsd.edu 4303 -
Teacher Hoffman, Marie mhoffman@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Knight, James jknight@hbuhsd.edu 4116 Link
Teacher Makas, Diane dmakas@hbuhsd.edu 4450 Link
Teacher Nelson, Tim tnelson@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Rotenberry, Robert rrotenberry@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Simmons, Michael msimmons@hbuhsd.edu 4114 Link
Teacher Taylor, Andrea altaylor@hbuhsd.edu - -

Administration

Assistant Principal Chan-Nauli, Melissa mchan-nauli@hbuhsd.edu 4403 -
Assistant Principal Floyd, Tim tfloyd@hbuhsd.edu x4404 Link
Assistant Principal of Activities McManus, Shawn smcmanus@hbuhsd.edu 4408 -
High School Secretary Jacobs, Cynthia cjacobs@hbuhsd.edu 4402 -
Principal Morris, Daniel dmorris@hbuhsd.edu x4401 Link
Receptionist Vargas, Jesus jvargas@hbuhsd.edu - -

Athletics

Aden, Jason jmaden@hbuhsd.edu 714-422-7743 -
Athletic Director/ Sports Medicine Teacher Vandenbosch, Melissa mvandenbosch@hbuhsd.edu 4275 Link
Teacher Luna, Fabian fluna@hbuhsd.edu 4237 Link
Teacher / Boys Basketball Coach Thompson II, William wthompson@hbuhsd.edu - Link

Business

Teacher Broesamle, Regina gbroesamle@hbuhsd.edu - -

Categorical Programs

Instr Aide Spanish Jimenez, Roxanna rjimenez@hbuhsd.edu - -

Electronic Technical Services

Electronic Technician Specialist Lim, Kim Ket tlim@hbuhsd.edu - -

English

McCauley, Leah lmccauley@hbuhsd.edu x4228 Link
English Teacher Ritter, Regina rritter@hbuhsd.edu 4210 Link
English Teacher Seeker, Misha mseeker@hbuhsd.edu 4101 Link
Teacher Anderson, Joshua janderson@hbuhsd.edu 4207 -
Teacher Casteel, Jeremiah jcasteel@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Feliciani, Michael mfeliciani@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Harbour, Amy aharbour@hbuhsd.edu 4211 Link
Teacher Harshman, Rosanna rharshman@hbuhsd.edu 4103 Link
Teacher Jontig, Jillian jjontig@hbuhsd.edu 4202 -
Teacher Lammers, Beth elammers@hbuhsd.edu 4221 Link
Teacher McCauley, Leah lleeser@hbuhsd.edu 4228 -
Teacher McGlaughlin, Kimberly kmcglaughlin@hbuhsd.edu 4205 Link
Teacher McLaughlin, Scott smclaughlin@hbuhsd.edu 4215 Link
Teacher Rehberger, Elizabeth erehberger@hbuhsd.edu 4208 Link
Teacher Shackelford, Kareen kshackelford@hbuhsd.edu 4213 Link
Teacher Stowell, Erin estowell@hbuhsd.edu 4223 Link
Teacher Trelease, Geneva gtrelease@hbuhsd.edu 4203 -
Teacher Treskes, Bethany btreskes@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Weed, Monica mweed@hbuhsd.edu 4217 Link
Teacher Young, Jodi jyoung@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Teacher/English Department Coordinator Kamei, Mark mkamei@hbuhsd.edu x. 4209 -

Guidance

Assistant Principal Chan-Nauli, Melissa mchan-nauli@hbuhsd.edu 4403 -
College/Career Specialist Wait, Martha mwaithubner@hbuhsd.edu - -
Counselor Cadigan, Kathleen kcadigan@hbuhsd.edu - -
Counselor Chung, Suji schung@hbuhsd.edu x4470 -
Guidance Specialist Anzivino, Maureen manzivino@hbuhsd.edu - -
Guidance Specialist Bolden, Carolyn cbolden@hbuhsd.edu - -
Guidance Specialist Palacio, Yesenia ysalcido@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Registrar Torres, Rigoberto rtorres@hbuhsd.edu - -
Student Support School Psychologist Pendergast, Michelle mpendergast@hbuhsd.edu - -
Wellness Specialist Latham, Kylie klatham@hbuhsd.edu 714-848-0656 x4842 or 714-893-6571 x4842 Link

Health Services

Nurse Dorsey, Erin edorsey@hbuhsd.edu - -
Senior Clerk Typist McDonald, Maureen mwickham@hbuhsd.edu - -

History and Social Science

Hampton, Ashleigh ahampton@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Aiken Brundage, Melany maikenbrundage@hbuhsd.edu 4220 -
Teacher Capps, Tiffany tblake@hbuhsd.edu 4214 -
Teacher Carter, Nancy ncarter@hbuhsd.edu 4225 Link
Teacher Eulberg, Bridgette beulberg@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Fritchoff, Michael mfritchoff@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Goran, Gregory ggoran@hbuhsd.edu 4216 -
Teacher Haney, Shaun shaney@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Harkey, Jenna jharkey@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Teacher Harmicar Jr, William wharmicar@hbuhsd.edu 4227 -
Teacher Luna, Fabian fluna@hbuhsd.edu 4237 Link
Teacher Molina, Rose rmolina@hbuhsd.edu 4234 Link
Teacher Murray, Brian bmurray@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Pringle, Ryan rpringle@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Stickney, Ethan estickney@hbuhsd.edu 4233 -
Teacher / Boys Basketball Coach Thompson II, William wthompson@hbuhsd.edu - Link

Industrial Technology

McCauley, Leah lmccauley@hbuhsd.edu x4228 Link
Teacher Crossett, Kevin kcrossett@hbuhsd.edu 4340 Link
Teacher McCauley, Leah lleeser@hbuhsd.edu 4228 -
Teacher Schwab, Nicholas nschwab@hbuhsd.edu 4326 Link

Information Services

Network Technician Long, Arthur along@hbuhsd.edu - -

Maintenance and Operations

School Plant Supervisor Ruiz, Enrique eruiz@hbuhsd.edu - -

Mathematics

Patterson, Ashley apatterson@hbuhsd.edu 4132 Link
Teacher Dahl, Melissa mdahl@hbuhsd.edu 4123 -
Teacher DeLazzer, Trent tdelazzer@hbuhsd.edu 4128 -
Teacher Hoffman, Elizabeth lhoffman@hbuhsd.edu 4138 -
Teacher Huynh, Minh mhuynh@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Teacher Kim, Penny pkim@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Teacher Kimes, Ryan rkimes@hbuhsd.edu x518 Link
Teacher Lasnier, Leanne llasnier@hbuhsd.edu 4139 Link
Teacher Lloyd, April alloyd@hbuhsd.edu 4130 Link
Teacher Pagani, Vivian vpagani@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Pinto, Jessica jpinto@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Ruziecki, Jeffrey jruziecki@hbuhsd.edu x4336 -
Teacher Soch, Christopher csoch@hbuhsd.edu 2514 -
Teacher Talberg, Daniel dtalberg@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Thom, Kelley kthom@hbuhsd.edu 4134 -
Teacher Tran-Bloom, Angie atranbloom@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Woods, Mimi mwoods@hbuhsd.edu 4133 -

Media Services

Library Assistant Procter, Tonie tprocter@hbuhsd.edu - -
Media Services Technician Visser, Troy tvisser@hbuhsd.edu - -

Other

Teacher Georgakopoulos, Maria mgeorgakopoulos@hbuhsd.edu x4141 -
Teacher Pelkey, Renee rpelkey@hbuhsd.edu none Link

Performing Arts

Teacher Dunn, Brande bdunn@hbuhsd.edu 4341 Link
Teacher Gilboe, Gregory ggilboe@hbuhsd.edu 4303 -
Teacher Hoffman, Marie mhoffman@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Knight, James jknight@hbuhsd.edu 4116 Link
Teacher Makas, Diane dmakas@hbuhsd.edu 4450 Link
Teacher Nelson, Tim tnelson@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Rotenberry, Robert rrotenberry@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Ruziecki, Gianine gruziecki@hbuhsd.edu 526 -
Teacher Simmons, Michael msimmons@hbuhsd.edu 4114 Link
Teacher Taylor, Andrea altaylor@hbuhsd.edu - -

Physical Education

Athletic Director/ Sports Medicine Teacher Vandenbosch, Melissa mvandenbosch@hbuhsd.edu 4275 Link
Athletic Trainer Eargle, Courtney ceargle@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Anderson, Joshua janderson@hbuhsd.edu 4207 -
Teacher Brown, Brett bbrown@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Lo, Eric elo@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Teacher Pazanti, Craig cpazanti@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Rands, Erin erands@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Shackelford, Kareen kshackelford@hbuhsd.edu 4213 Link
Teacher Verdone, Andrew averdone@hbuhsd.edu - -

Psychologists

Psychologist Olsen, Michael molsen@hbuhsd.edu - -

ROP

Athletic Director/ Sports Medicine Teacher Vandenbosch, Melissa mvandenbosch@hbuhsd.edu 4275 Link
Auditorium Technician Batte, Joseph jbatte@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Harward, Matthew mharward@hbuhsd.edu 4322 -
Teacher Simmons, Michael msimmons@hbuhsd.edu 4114 Link

Science

Health Science Teacher Springston, Adam aspringston@hbuhsd.edu - -
Mr. Mitchell, Alex amitchell@hbuhsd.edu 4143 -
Ms. Tran, Crystal ctran-sub@hbuhsd.edu 4144 -
Science Teacher Schatmeier, Karen kschatmeier@hbuhsd.edu 4143 Link
Teacher Danner, Steven sdanner@hbuhsd.edu 4143 -
Teacher Dominelli, Ian idominelli@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Johnston, John jjohnston@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Ostrowski, Kenneth kostrowski@hbuhsd.edu 4247 -
Teacher Pazanti, Craig cpazanti@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Pelkey, Renee rpelkey@hbuhsd.edu none Link
Teacher Renfrew, David drenfrew@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Rice, Carissa crice@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Roethel, Isabella iroethel@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Teacher Ruth, Jayson jruth@hbuhsd.edu 4245 Link
Teacher Stills, Aubrey astills@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Tai, Lisa ltai@hbuhsd.edu 4144 Link
Teacher Taylor, Melissa mstaylor@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Vidrio, Rachelle rvidrio@hbuhsd.edu 4244 -

Special Education

Aden, Jason jmaden@hbuhsd.edu 714-422-7743 -
Instr Aide Special Education Dev, Tracey tdev@hbuhsd.edu - -
Interpreter/Tutor Certified HIP Falkenstein, Dalise dlindsay@hbuhsd.edu - -
Mrs. Strange, Kaylee kstrange@hbuhsd.edu 6503 Link
School Psychologist Do, Tiffany tdo@hbuhsd.edu 4479 Link
Senior Clerk Typist Garlington, Mary mgarlington@hbuhsd.edu 4478 -
Special EducationTeacher Hager, Amy ahager@hbuhsd.edu 4124 Link
Speech and Language Specialist Haunreiter, Rose rhaunreiter@hbuhsd.edu 4677 -
Teacher Amstone, Jennifer jenamstone@hbuhsd.edu 4239 Link
Teacher Cope, Jeremy jcope@hbuhsd.edu 4203 Link
Teacher Hager, Amy aeastman@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Keating, Kelly kkeating@hbuhsd.edu 4121 -
Teacher Keefer, Lisa lkeefer@hbuhsd.edu 4108 -
Teacher McGrath, Dave dmcgrath@hbuhsd.edu 4154 Link
Teacher Roisman, Rae rroisman@hbuhsd.edu 4106 -
Teacher Spiegel, Alex aspiegel@hbuhsd.edu 4235 -
Teacher Storey, Christina cstorey@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Teacher, SAC Co-Department Coordinator Rogers, Cheryl crogers@hbuhsd.edu 4327 -
Transition/WorkAbility Specialist Watkins, Rhonda rwatkins@hbuhsd.edu 4655 -

Supervision

Assistant Principal Seidel, Kevin kseidel@hbuhsd.edu 4407 -
Campus Supervisor Pham, David dhpham@hbuhsd.edu - -

Visual Arts

Teacher Aiken Brundage, Melany maikenbrundage@hbuhsd.edu 4220 -
Teacher Harward, Matthew mharward@hbuhsd.edu 4322 -
Teacher McLaughlin, Scott smclaughlin@hbuhsd.edu 4215 Link
Teacher Stryker, Garrett gstryker@hbuhsd.edu - -

Visual Performing Arts

Teacher Harward, Matthew mharward@hbuhsd.edu 4322 -
Teacher Stryker, Garrett gstryker@hbuhsd.edu - -

Workablity

Transition/WorkAbility Specialist Watkins, Rhonda rwatkins@hbuhsd.edu 4655 -

World Languages

ASL Teacher Moran, Cody dmoran@hbuhsd.edu 4331 -
French Teacher Garet, Isabelle igaret@hbuhsd.edu 4338 Link
Teacher Acuna, Lorena lacuna@hbuhsd.edu 4333 -
Teacher Adame Moreno, Lorena ladame@hbuhsd.edu 4335 -
Teacher Arroyo Jr, Luis larroyo@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Dunn, Brande bdunn@hbuhsd.edu 4341 Link
Teacher Flowers, Christina cflowers@hbuhsd.edu 4334 -
Teacher Malone, Jennifer jmalone@hbuhsd.edu 4331 Link
Teacher Oberly, Heather hoberly@hbuhsd.edu 4337 Link
Teacher Ruziecki, Gianine gruziecki@hbuhsd.edu 526 -
Teacher Shields, Cindy cshields@hbuhsd.edu 4332 Link
Teacher Stewart, Timothy tstewart@hbuhsd.edu 4344 -
Teacher Valerio-Giese, Claudia cvaleriogiese@hbuhsd.edu 4339 -