Title Name Email Extension Link

Activities

ASB Bookkeeper Carpenter, Karen kcarpenter@hbuhsd.edu 4413 Link
Senior Secretary, Activities Alcala, Maggie malcala@hbuhsd.edu 4409 -

Administration

Assistant Principal Palomino, Marilyn mpalomino@hbuhsd.edu - -
High School Secretary Pittenger, Jodie jpittenger@hbuhsd.edu 4402 Link
Intermediate Clerk Typist Replogle, Hilary hreplogle@hbuhsd.edu 4426 -
Receptionist Gonzalez, Elvia etgonzalez@hbuhsd.edu - -
Receptionist Tune, Lessly ltune@hbuhsd.edu 4000 -
Senior Secretary Nguyen, Jade npnguyen@hbuhsd.edu 4405 -
Teacher-Other Spec Assign Volo, John jvolo@hbuhsd.edu 4408 -

Aides

Instructional aide I.B./ Head freshman baseball coach Christy, Steven schristy@hbuhsd.edu - -

Athletics

Estrada, Chris cestrada@hbuhsd.edu - -
Athletic Trainer Oden, Matt moden@hbuhsd.edu 4290 Link
Instructional aide I.B./ Head freshman baseball coach Christy, Steven schristy@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher/Athletic Director Walsh, Timothy twalsh@hbuhsd.edu 4275 Link

Attendance

Intermediate Clerk Typist Replogle, Hilary hreplogle@hbuhsd.edu 4426 -
Senior Attendance Clerk Magdaleno, Evelyn emagdaleno@hbuhsd.edu 4428 -

Band

Director of Bands & Choirs / Music Teacher Combs, J.P. jcombs@hbuhsd.edu 4387 Link

Business

Teacher Byrne, Charity cbyrne@hbuhsd.edu 4111 -
Teacher Keating, Roger rkeating@hbuhsd.edu x4490 -
Teacher-Other Spec Assign Volo, John jvolo@hbuhsd.edu 4408 -

Categorical Programs

Comm Outreach Spec Design Lang Spanish Tapia, Roberto rtapia@hbuhsd.edu 4678 -
Special Projects Technician Hammell, Tami thammell@hbuhsd.edu 4484 Link

Curriculum

Assistant Principal Palomino, Marilyn mpalomino@hbuhsd.edu - -

English

White, Marian mlwhite@hbuhsd.edu - -
Ms Juby, Allison ajuby@hbuhsd.edu 4821 Link
Ms. Mastel, Christy cmastel@hbuhsd.edu 4817 Link
Teacher Davies, Breana bdavies@hbuhsd.edu 4305 Link
Teacher Dornbush, Christopher cdornbush@hbuhsd.edu 4117 Link
Teacher Ducharme, Mona mducharme@hbuhsd.edu 4207 Link
Teacher Graham, Shannon sgraham@hbuhsd.edu 4817 Link
Teacher Harrigan, Wendy wharrigan@hbuhsd.edu 4811 -
Teacher Hetrick, Ryan rhetrick@hbuhsd.edu 4813 -
Teacher Knight, Brandon bknight@hbuhsd.edu 4805 Link
Teacher Lamperts, Jennifer jlamperts@hbuhsd.edu 4823 Link
Teacher Morris, Kimberlee kmmorris@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Mosher, Grant gmosher@hbuhsd.edu 714 848 0656 ext 4819 Link
Teacher Najera, Enrique enajera@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Taylor, Allison ataylor@hbuhsd.edu 4821 -
Teacher Werner, Shawn swerner@hbuhsd.edu 4104 Link
Teacher White, Mia mwhite@hbuhsd.edu x4815 -
Teacher Zindroski, Jeanette jzindroski@hbuhsd.edu 4215 -
Teacher/Athletic Director Walsh, Timothy twalsh@hbuhsd.edu 4275 Link

Guidance

College/Career Specialist Upstill, Allison aupstill@hbuhsd.edu - -
Counselor Collison, Karen kcollison@hbuhsd.edu - -
Guidance Specialist Arvizo, Edwin earvizo@hbuhsd.edu - -
Guidance Specialist Supernaw, Candice csupernaw@hbuhsd.edu - -
Registrar Karathanas, Patricia pkarathanas@hbuhsd.edu - Link
School Psychologist Corbitt, Sarah scorbitt@hbuhsd.edu 4480 Link
Student Support School Psychologist Gomez, Claudia cgomez@hbuhsd.edu 4682 Link
TOSA-Interventions Coley, Sarah scoley@hbuhsd.edu 4415 Link
Wellness Specialist Latham, Kylie klatham@hbuhsd.edu 714-848-0656 x4842 or 714-893-6571 x4842 Link

Health Services

Health Clerk Miramontez, Lupe mmiramontez@hbuhsd.edu 4429 -
Nurse von Kostka, JoAnne jvonkostka@hbuhsd.edu 4430 -

History and Social Science

History Teacher Martasian, Andrew amartasian@hbuhsd.edu 4333 Link
Teacher Chop, Casey cchop@hbuhsd.edu 4329 -
Teacher McDonough, Brenda bmcdonough@hbuhsd.edu 4301 Link
Teacher Nunez, Luis lnunez@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Teacher Tallman, Christopher ctallman@hbuhsd.edu 4321 -

Industrial Technology

OVHS CTE Department Coordinator & Photo Instructor Marthell, Yvette ymarthell@hbuhsd.edu 4354 Link
Teacher Bruestle, John jbruestle@hbuhsd.edu 4355 Link

Maintenance and Operations

Dragovich, Adam adragovich@hbuhsd.edu - -

Mathematics

Teacher Anger, Jeff janger@hbuhsd.edu 714-848-0656 x4115 -
Teacher Cash, Daniel dcash@hbuhsd.edu 4803 Link
Teacher Chavez, Steve schavez@hbuhsd.edu 4903 Link
Teacher Harris III, James jbharris@hbuhsd.edu 4907 Link
Teacher Hensley, Tyler thensley@hbuhsd.edu 4901 Link
Teacher Lynn, Gregory glynn@hbuhsd.edu 4911 -
Teacher Manning, Melissa mmanning@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Teacher Miller, Kathy kmiller@hbuhsd.edu 4211 -
Teacher Newman, Whitney wnewman@hbuhsd.edu 4201 -
Teacher Shucker, Alan ashucker@hbuhsd.edu 4915 Link
Teacher Zindroski, Jeanette jzindroski@hbuhsd.edu 4215 -

Media Services

Instr Aide Technology Monge, Bruce bmonge@hbuhsd.edu - -
Library Assistant Cutrell, Seth scutrell@hbuhsd.edu - -

Other

TOSA-Interventions Coley, Sarah scoley@hbuhsd.edu 4415 Link
Teacher-Other Spec Assign Volo, John jvolo@hbuhsd.edu 4408 -

Performing Arts

Director of Bands & Choirs / Music Teacher Combs, J.P. jcombs@hbuhsd.edu 4387 Link

Physical Education

Teacher Camey, Jose jcamey@hbuhsd.edu 4105 -
Teacher Davis, Tawny tdavis@hbuhsd.edu 4277 -
Teacher Deaton, David ddeaton@hbuhsd.edu 4287 -
Teacher Morris, Kimberlee kmmorris@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Nunez, Luis lnunez@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Teacher VanMaanen, Tanner tvanmaanen@hbuhsd.edu 4118 -
Teacher, Adapted PE Williams, Sue swilliams@hbuhsd.edu - Link

ROP

Teacher Keating, Roger rkeating@hbuhsd.edu x4490 -

SAC

Instructional aide I.B./ Head freshman baseball coach Christy, Steven schristy@hbuhsd.edu - -

Science

Physics Teacher Grumet, Henry hgrumet@hbuhsd.edu 4325 Link
Teacher Archival, Joseph-Armet jarchival@hbuhsd.edu 4325 -
Teacher Broullard, Ashleigh abroullard@hbuhsd.edu 4104 -
Teacher Bueno-Potts, Drew dpotts@hbuhsd.edu 4827 Link
Teacher Fuschetti, Kim kfuschetti@hbuhsd.edu 4833 -
Teacher Gonzalez, Roberto rgonzalez@hbuhsd.edu 4835 -
Teacher Ohara, Kimberly kohara@hbuhsd.edu 4107 -
Teacher Spilsbury, Sara sspilsbury@hbuhsd.edu 4825 -
Teacher Venegas, Sammi svenegas@hbuhsd.edu 714-848-0656 Link
Teacher Yang, Eunice eyang@hbuhsd.edu 4831 Link

Special Education

Jones, Jade jajones@hbuhsd.edu 4809 Link
Education S[ecialist Evans, Cindy cevans@hbuhsd.edu 4305 Link
Instr Aide Special Education Aden, Jodi jaden@hbuhsd.edu - -
Instr Aide Special Education Boese, Mark mboese@hbuhsd.edu - -
Instr Aide Special Education Miller, Shanel smiller@hbuhsd.edu - -
Instr Aide Special Education Roope, Allison aroope@hbuhsd.edu - -
Instr Aide Special Education Silva, Elizabeth lsilva@hbuhsd.edu 4478 -
Instructional aide I.B./ Head freshman baseball coach Christy, Steven schristy@hbuhsd.edu - -
Job Developer Brummett, Mary mbrummett@hbuhsd.edu - -
Job Developer Johnston, Caroline cjohnston@hbuhsd.edu 4652 -
Job Developer Patrick, Michelle mkpatrick@hbuhsd.edu - -
School Psychologist Corbitt, Sarah scorbitt@hbuhsd.edu 4480 Link
Senior Clerk Typist-Bilingual Castillo, Elizabeth lcastillo@hbuhsd.edu - -
Speech Pathology Einhorn, Wendy weinhorn@hbuhsd.edu 4677 Link
Teacher Anger, Jeff janger@hbuhsd.edu 714-848-0656 x4115 -
Teacher Broullard, Ashleigh abroullard@hbuhsd.edu 4104 -
Teacher Byrne, Charity cbyrne@hbuhsd.edu 4111 -
Teacher Davies, Breana bdavies@hbuhsd.edu 4305 Link
Teacher Ducharme, Mona mducharme@hbuhsd.edu 4207 Link
Teacher Pacheco, Lona lpacheco@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher VanMaanen, Tanner tvanmaanen@hbuhsd.edu 4118 -
Teacher Zindroski, Jeanette jzindroski@hbuhsd.edu 4215 -

Supervision

, cmelton@hbuhsd.edu - -
Estrada, Chris cestrada@hbuhsd.edu - -
Campus Supervisor Prentice, Cassandra cprentice@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Campus Supervisor Vasquez, Crystal cvasquez@hbuhsd.edu - -
Senior Secretary Olivares, Janelle jolivares@hbuhsd.edu - -
TOSA-Interventions Coley, Sarah scoley@hbuhsd.edu 4415 Link

Visual Arts

OVHS CTE Department Coordinator & Photo Instructor Marthell, Yvette ymarthell@hbuhsd.edu 4354 Link
Teacher Borowski, Shane sborowski@hbuhsd.edu 4358 -

Visual Performing Arts

OVHS CTE Department Coordinator & Photo Instructor Marthell, Yvette ymarthell@hbuhsd.edu 4354 Link
Teacher Borowski, Shane sborowski@hbuhsd.edu 4358 -

Visual and Performing Arts

Director of Bands & Choirs / Music Teacher Combs, J.P. jcombs@hbuhsd.edu 4387 Link
Teacher Lopez, Adrian alopez@hbuhsd.edu 4345 -

World Languages

Teacher Camey, Jose jcamey@hbuhsd.edu 4105 -
Teacher Orduno, Cecilia corduno@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Ortiz, Araceli aortiz@hbuhsd.edu 4219 -
Teacher Quintero, Erica equintero@hbuhsd.edu 4203 Link
Teacher Ryan, Andrea andrearyan@hbuhsd.edu 4217 Link
Teacher Ting, Felice fting@hbuhsd.edu 4205 -