Title Name Email Extension Link

Activities

ASB Bookkeeper Carpenter, Karen kcarpenter@hbuhsd.edu 4413 Link
Activities Director Volo, John jvolo@hbuhsd.edu 4409 Link
Senior Secretary, Activities Alcala, Maggie malcala@hbuhsd.edu 4409 -

Administration

Assistant Principal Palomino, Marilyn mpalomino@hbuhsd.edu - -
Assistant Principal of Guidance Walanski, Andrew awalanski@hbuhsd.edu 4404 Link
High School Secretary Pittenger, Jodie jpittenger@hbuhsd.edu 4402 Link
Intermediate Clerk Typist Replogle, Hilary hreplogle@hbuhsd.edu 4426 -
Receptionist Tune, Lessly ltune@hbuhsd.edu 4000 -
Senior Secretary Nguyen, Jade npnguyen@hbuhsd.edu 4405 -
Teacher-Other Spec Assign Coley, Sarah scoley@hbuhsd.edu 4415 Link

Aides

Instructional aide I.B. (Edison)/Head Freshman baseball coach (Ocean View) Christy, Steven schristy@hbuhsd.edu - -

Athletics

Estrada, Chris cestrada@hbuhsd.edu - -
Athletic Trainer Oden, Matt moden@hbuhsd.edu 4290 Link
Instructional aide I.B. (Edison)/Head Freshman baseball coach (Ocean View) Christy, Steven schristy@hbuhsd.edu - -
Senior Secretary, Activities Alcala, Maggie malcala@hbuhsd.edu 4409 -
Teacher/Athletic Director Walsh, Timothy twalsh@hbuhsd.edu 4275 Link

Attendance

Intermediate Clerk Typist Replogle, Hilary hreplogle@hbuhsd.edu 4426 -
Senior Attendance Clerk Magdaleno, Evelyn emagdaleno@hbuhsd.edu 4428 -

Band

Director of Bands & Choirs / Music Teacher Combs, J.P. jcombs@hbuhsd.edu 4387 Link

Business

Activities Director Volo, John jvolo@hbuhsd.edu 4409 Link
Teacher Keating, Roger rkeating@hbuhsd.edu x4490 Link

Categorical Programs

Comm Outreach Spec Design Lang Spanish Tapia, Roberto rtapia@hbuhsd.edu 4678 -
Special Projects Technician Hammell, Tami thammell@hbuhsd.edu 4484 Link

Classified Pers

Community Resource Coordinator Steiner, Nancy nsteiner@hbuhsd.edu 4601 Link

Community

Community Liaison Specialist Avila, Susana savila@hbuhsd.edu 4679 -
Community Resource Coordinator Steiner, Nancy nsteiner@hbuhsd.edu 4601 Link

Community Relations

Community Resource Coordinator Steiner, Nancy nsteiner@hbuhsd.edu 4601 Link

Curriculum

Assistant Principal Palomino, Marilyn mpalomino@hbuhsd.edu - -

English

Mrs. Clarke, Sarah sclarke@hbuhsd.edu 4105 -
Ms Juby, Allison ajuby@hbuhsd.edu 4821 Link
Ms. Mastel, Christy cmastel@hbuhsd.edu 4817 Link
Teacher Davies, Breana bdavies@hbuhsd.edu 4305 Link
Teacher Dornbush, Christopher cdornbush@hbuhsd.edu 4117 Link
Teacher Ducharme, Mona mducharme@hbuhsd.edu 4207 Link
Teacher Harrigan, Wendy wharrigan@hbuhsd.edu 4811 Link
Teacher Knight, Brandon bknight@hbuhsd.edu x4805 Link
Teacher Lamperts, Jennifer jlamperts@hbuhsd.edu 4823 Link
Teacher Morris, Kimberlee kmmorris@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Mosher, Grant gmosher@hbuhsd.edu 714 848 0656 ext 4819 Link
Teacher Najera, Enrique enajera@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Werner, Shawn swerner@hbuhsd.edu 4101 Link
Teacher White, Marian mlwhite@hbuhsd.edu 4813 Link
Teacher White, Mia mwhite@hbuhsd.edu x4815 Link
Teacher/Athletic Director Walsh, Timothy twalsh@hbuhsd.edu 4275 Link

Guidance

College/Career Specialist Upstill, Allison aupstill@hbuhsd.edu - -
Counselor Collison, Karen kcollison@hbuhsd.edu - -
Guidance Specialist Arvizo, Edwin earvizo@hbuhsd.edu - -
Guidance Specialist Supernaw, Candice csupernaw@hbuhsd.edu 4421 -
Registrar Karathanas, Patricia pkarathanas@hbuhsd.edu - Link
School Psychologist Corbitt, Sarah scorbitt@hbuhsd.edu 4480 Link
Student Support School Psychologist Gomez, Claudia cgomez@hbuhsd.edu 4682 Link
Teacher-Other Spec Assign Coley, Sarah scoley@hbuhsd.edu 4415 Link
Wellness Specialist Latham, Kylie klatham@hbuhsd.edu 714-848-0656 x4842 or 714-893-6571 x4842 Link

Health Services

Health Clerk Miramontez, Lupe mmiramontez@hbuhsd.edu 4429 -
Nurse von Kostka, JoAnne jvonkostka@hbuhsd.edu 4430 -

Health/Hygiene Center

Instructional aide I.B. (Edison)/Head Freshman baseball coach (Ocean View) Christy, Steven schristy@hbuhsd.edu - -

History and Social Science

History Teacher Martasian, Andrew amartasian@hbuhsd.edu 4333 Link
Teacher McDonough, Brenda bmcdonough@hbuhsd.edu 4301 Link
Teacher Nunez, Luis lnunez@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Teacher Poole, Elizabeth epoole@hbuhsd.edu 4331 Link
Teacher Tallman, Christopher ctallman@hbuhsd.edu 4321 -

Industrial Technology

OVHS CTE Department Coordinator & Photo Instructor Marthell, Yvette ymarthell@hbuhsd.edu 4354 Link

Information Services

Net Tech Birozy, Doug dbirozy@hbuhsd.edu 4635 -

Library/Media Center

Library Assistant Dorling, Jane jdorling@hbuhsd.edu 4437 Link

Maintenance

Maintenance Mechanic Riley, Robert rriley@hbuhsd.edu - Link

Maintenance and Operations

Dragovich, Adam adragovich@hbuhsd.edu - -

Mathematics

Teacher Anger, Jeff janger@hbuhsd.edu 714-848-0656 x4115 Link
Teacher Cash, Daniel dcash@hbuhsd.edu 4803 Link
Teacher Chavez, Steve schavez@hbuhsd.edu 4903 Link
Teacher Harris III, James jbharris@hbuhsd.edu 4907 Link
Teacher Hensley, Tyler thensley@hbuhsd.edu 4901 Link
Teacher Lynn, Gregory glynn@hbuhsd.edu 4911 Link
Teacher Manning, Melissa mmanning@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Teacher Miller, Kathy kmiller@hbuhsd.edu 4211 -
Teacher Newman, Whitney wnewman@hbuhsd.edu 4350 -
Teacher Shucker, Alan ashucker@hbuhsd.edu 4915 Link
Teacher Zindroski, Jeanette jzindroski@hbuhsd.edu 4215 Link

Media Services

Instr Aide Technology Monge, Bruce bmonge@hbuhsd.edu 4438 Link

Other

Activities Director Volo, John jvolo@hbuhsd.edu 4409 Link
Senior Secretary, Activities Alcala, Maggie malcala@hbuhsd.edu 4409 -
Teacher-Other Spec Assign Coley, Sarah scoley@hbuhsd.edu 4415 Link

Performing Arts

Director of Bands & Choirs / Music Teacher Combs, J.P. jcombs@hbuhsd.edu 4387 Link

Physical Education

Education Specialist, Head Baseball Coach VanMaanen, Tanner tvanmaanen@hbuhsd.edu 4118 -
Teacher Camey, Jose jcamey@hbuhsd.edu 4209 -
Teacher Davis, Tawny tdavis@hbuhsd.edu 4277 -
Teacher Deaton, David ddeaton@hbuhsd.edu 4287 -
Teacher Morris, Kimberlee kmmorris@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Nunez, Luis lnunez@hbuhsd.edu - Link

SAC

Instructional aide I.B. (Edison)/Head Freshman baseball coach (Ocean View) Christy, Steven schristy@hbuhsd.edu - -

Science

Dept Co-Chair, APES, Bio, ES Teacher Bueno-Potts, Drew dpotts@hbuhsd.edu 4827 Link
Physics Teacher Grumet, Henry hgrumet@hbuhsd.edu 4325 Link
Teacher Archival, Joseph-Armet jarchival@hbuhsd.edu 4325 -
Teacher Broullard, Ashleigh abroullard@hbuhsd.edu 4104 -
Teacher Fuschetti, Kim kfuschetti@hbuhsd.edu 4833 Link
Teacher Gonzalez, Roberto rgonzalez@hbuhsd.edu 4835 Link
Teacher Ohara, Kimberly kohara@hbuhsd.edu 4107 -
Teacher Venegas, Sammi svenegas@hbuhsd.edu 714-848-0656 Link
Teacher Yang, Eunice eyang@hbuhsd.edu 4831 Link
Teacher, Science Department Co-Chair, Dive Coach Spilsbury, Sara sspilsbury@hbuhsd.edu 4825 Link

Special Education

Jones, Jade jajones@hbuhsd.edu 4809 Link
Education Specialist, Head Baseball Coach VanMaanen, Tanner tvanmaanen@hbuhsd.edu 4118 -
Instr Aide Special Education Aden, Jodi jaden@hbuhsd.edu - -
Instr Aide Special Education Boese, Mark mboese@hbuhsd.edu - -
Instr Aide Special Education Miller, Shanel smiller@hbuhsd.edu - -
Instr Aide Special Education Silva, Elizabeth lsilva@hbuhsd.edu 4478 -
Instructional aide I.B. (Edison)/Head Freshman baseball coach (Ocean View) Christy, Steven schristy@hbuhsd.edu - -
Job Developer Leuta, Valerie vleuta@hbuhsd.edu 4654 Link
Job Developer Patrick, Michelle mkpatrick@hbuhsd.edu - -
School Psychologist Corbitt, Sarah scorbitt@hbuhsd.edu 4480 Link
Senior Clerk Typist Barajas, Crystle cbarajas@hbuhsd.edu 4478 Link
Speech and Language Specialist Einhorn, Wendy weinhorn@hbuhsd.edu 4677 Link
Teacher Anger, Jeff janger@hbuhsd.edu 714-848-0656 x4115 Link
Teacher Broullard, Ashleigh abroullard@hbuhsd.edu 4104 -
Teacher Davies, Breana bdavies@hbuhsd.edu 4305 Link
Teacher Ducharme, Mona mducharme@hbuhsd.edu 4207 Link
Teacher Pacheco, Lona lpacheco@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Zindroski, Jeanette jzindroski@hbuhsd.edu 4215 Link

Supervision

, cmelton@hbuhsd.edu - -
Estrada, Chris cestrada@hbuhsd.edu - -
Campus Supervisor Karich, Matt mkarich@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Senior Secretary Olivares, Janelle jolivares@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher-Other Spec Assign Coley, Sarah scoley@hbuhsd.edu 4415 Link

Visual Arts

Teacher Borowski, Shane sborowski@hbuhsd.edu 4358 -

Visual Performing Arts

Teacher Borowski, Shane sborowski@hbuhsd.edu 4358 -

Visual and Performing Arts

Director of Bands & Choirs / Music Teacher Combs, J.P. jcombs@hbuhsd.edu 4387 Link
Teacher Lopez, Adrian alopez@hbuhsd.edu 4345 -

Workablity

Job Developer Leuta, Valerie vleuta@hbuhsd.edu 4654 Link

World Languages

Teacher Camey, Jose jcamey@hbuhsd.edu 4209 -
Teacher Orduno, Cecilia corduno@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Ortiz, Araceli aortiz@hbuhsd.edu 4219 -
Teacher Quintero, Erica equintero@hbuhsd.edu 4203 Link
Teacher Ryan, Andrea andrearyan@hbuhsd.edu 4217 Link
Teacher Ting, Felice fting@hbuhsd.edu 4205 Link