Title Name Email Extension Link

Accounting

ASB Bookkeeper-Finance Office Carpenter, Karen kcarpenter@hbuhsd.edu 4413 Link

Activities

Senior Secretary Activities Melton, Christopher cmelton@hbuhsd.edu 4409 -
Assistant Principal Young, Jodi jyoung@hbuhsd.edu 4408 Link
Activities Director, Science Teacher Spilsbury, Sara sspilsbury@hbuhsd.edu 4825, 4201 Link
ASB Bookkeeper-Finance Office Carpenter, Karen kcarpenter@hbuhsd.edu 4413 Link

Administration

Assistant Principal Rasmussen, Ed.D., Robert rrasmussen@hbuhsd.edu 4404 Link
Intermediate Clerk Typist Replogle, Hilary hreplogle@hbuhsd.edu 4426 -
Assistant Principal Harrigan, Wendy wharrigan@hbuhsd.edu 4403 Link
Receptionist Tune, Lessly ltune@hbuhsd.edu 4000 -
Assistant Principal of Activities Walanski, Andrew awalanski@hbuhsd.edu 4408 Link
High School Secretary Nguyen, Jade npnguyen@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Principal Robinson, Courtney crobinson@hbuhsd.edu 4401 Link

Athletics

Teacher/Athletic Director Walsh, Tim twalsh@hbuhsd.edu 4275 Link
Estrada, Chris cestrada@hbuhsd.edu - -
Athletic Trainer ramirez, jena jramirez@hbuhsd.edu - -
ASB Bookkeeper-Finance Office Carpenter, Karen kcarpenter@hbuhsd.edu 4413 Link

Attendance

Intermediate Clerk Typist Replogle, Hilary hreplogle@hbuhsd.edu 4426 -
Senior Attendance Clerk Magdaleno, Evelyn emagdaleno@hbuhsd.edu 4428 Link

Band

Director of Bands & Choirs / Music Teacher Combs, J.P. jcombs@hbuhsd.edu 4387 Link

Business

Business Academy Instructor Volo, John jvolo@hbuhsd.edu 4315 Link
Teacher Keating, Roger rkeating@hbuhsd.edu x4490 Link

Categorical Programs

Special Projects Technician Hammell, Tami thammell@hbuhsd.edu 4484 Link
Comm Outreach Spec Design Lang Spanish Tapia, Roberto rtapia@hbuhsd.edu 4678 -

Classified Pers

Guidance Specialist, A-K Alcala, Maggie malcala@hbuhsd.edu 4422 -
Community Resource Coordinator Steiner, Nancy nsteiner@hbuhsd.edu 4601 Link

Community

Community Resource Coordinator Steiner, Nancy nsteiner@hbuhsd.edu 4601 Link
Community Liaison Specialist Avila, Susana savila@hbuhsd.edu 4679 -

Community Relations

Community Resource Coordinator Steiner, Nancy nsteiner@hbuhsd.edu 4601 Link

Curriculum

Senior Secretary Chidley, Amanda adouglas@hbuhsd.edu 4405 Link

English

Teacher/Athletic Director Walsh, Tim twalsh@hbuhsd.edu 4275 Link
Teacher White, Marian mlwhite@hbuhsd.edu 4813 Link
Teacher Ducharme, Mona mducharme@hbuhsd.edu 4207 Link
Teacher Knight, Brandon bknight@hbuhsd.edu x4805 Link
Teacher Mosher, Grant gmosher@hbuhsd.edu 714 848 0656 ext 4819 Link
Teacher Werner, Shawn swerner@hbuhsd.edu 4101 Link
Teacher Najera, Enrique enajera@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Lamperts, Jennifer jlamperts@hbuhsd.edu 4823 Link
Teacher McCormack, Keeley kmccormack@hbuhsd.edu 4811 Link
Mrs. Mastel, Christy cmastel@hbuhsd.edu 4817 Link
Teacher Clarke, Sarah sclarke@hbuhsd.edu 4903 Link
Ms Juby, Allison ajuby@hbuhsd.edu 4821 Link
Teacher Burke, Colleen coburke@hbuhsd.edu 4501 Link
Teacher White, Mia mwhite@hbuhsd.edu x4815 Link
Teacher Morris, Kimberlee kmmorris@hbuhsd.edu - -

Guidance

College and Career Specialist Vera, JC jcvera@hbuhsd.edu 4435 Link
Assistant Principal Rasmussen, Ed.D., Robert rrasmussen@hbuhsd.edu 4404 Link
Psychologist Wagnon, Krista kwagnon@hbuhsd.edu 4417 -
Wellness Specialist Latham, Kylie kbernstein@hbuhsd.edu 714-848-0656 x4842 or 714-893-6571 x4842 Link
ROP Career Specialist Vasquez, Hector hvasquez@hbuhsd.edu 4436 Link
Guidance Specialist, A-K Alcala, Maggie malcala@hbuhsd.edu 4422 -
Student Support School Psychologist Gomez (Rodriguez), Claudia cgomez@hbuhsd.edu 4682 Link
Counselor Collison, Karen kcollison@hbuhsd.edu 4470 -
School Psychologist Corbitt, Sarah scorbitt@hbuhsd.edu 4480 Link
Senior Secretary Chidley, Amanda adouglas@hbuhsd.edu 4405 Link
Registrar Karathanas, Patricia pkarathanas@hbuhsd.edu 4431 Link
Career Specialist Sjule, Kelli ksjule@hbuhsd.edu 4436 Link
Guidance Specialist Supernaw, Candice csupernaw@hbuhsd.edu 4421 -

Health Services

Nurse von Kostka, JoAnne jvonkostka@hbuhsd.edu 4430 -
Health Clerk Miramontez, Lupe mmiramontez@hbuhsd.edu 4429 -

History and Social Science

Teacher Nunez, Luis lnunez@hbuhsd.edu - Link
History Teacher/ PELL Coordinator Martasian, Andrew amartasian@hbuhsd.edu 4333 Link
Social Studies High School Burke, Steven sburke@hbuhsd.edu 4333 Link
Teacher McDonough, Brenda bmcdonough@hbuhsd.edu 4301 Link
Teacher Tallman, Christopher ctallman@hbuhsd.edu 4321 -
Teacher Poole, Elizabeth epoole@hbuhsd.edu 4331 Link

Industrial Technology

OVHS CTE Department Coordinator & Photo Instructor Marthell, Yvette ymarthell@hbuhsd.edu 4354 Link

Information Services

Net Tech Birozy, Doug dbirozy@hbuhsd.edu 4635 -

Library/Media Center

Teacher Taireh, Elizabeth etaireh@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Library Assistant Dorling, Jane jdorling@hbuhsd.edu 4437 Link

Maintenance

Grounds Maintenance Peregrin, Ron rperegrin@hbuhsd.edu 4610 Link
Grounds Maintenance Van Berkum, Taylor tvanberkum@hbuhsd.edu 4611 Link

Maintenance and Operations

Maintenance Mechanic BoMalick, Greg gbomalick@hbuhsd.edu 4610 Link
School Plant Supervisor Riley, Rusty rriley@hbuhsd.edu 4610 Link
Custodian Loya, Maria mloya@hbuhsd.edu 4610 Link
Custodian Contreras Cruz, Jesse jcontrerascruz@hbuhsd.edu 4610 Link
Custodian Hunter, Michael mhunter@hbuhsd.edu 4610 Link
Dragovich, Adam adragovich@hbuhsd.edu - -
Custodian Quiroz, Mauro mquiroz@hbuhsd.edu 4610 Link
Senior Custodian Hatton, Brian bhatton@hbuhsd.edu 4610 Link

Mathematics

Teacher Chavez, Steve schavez@hbuhsd.edu 4211 Link
Teacher Earl, Amanda aearl@hbuhsd.edu 4105 Link
Teacher Zindroski, Jeanette jzindroski@hbuhsd.edu 4215 Link
Teacher Harris III, James jbharris@hbuhsd.edu 4907 Link
Teacher Newman, Whitney wnewman@hbuhsd.edu 4350 -
Teacher Zindroski, Jeanette jolson@hbuhsd.edu 4215 Link
Teacher Anger, Jeff janger@hbuhsd.edu 714-848-0656 x4115 Link
teacher Erickson, Whitney werickson@hbuhsd.edu 4350 -
Teacher Manning, Melissa mmanning@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Teacher Lynn, Gregory glynn@hbuhsd.edu 4911 Link
Teacher Hensley, Tyler thensley@hbuhsd.edu 4901 Link
Teacher Cash, Daniel dcash@hbuhsd.edu 4803 Link
Teacher Shucker, Alan ashucker@hbuhsd.edu 4915 Link

Media Services

Instr Aide Technology Monge, Bruce bmonge@hbuhsd.edu 4438 Link

Other

Seahawk Learning Center Dornbush, Christopher cdornbush@hbuhsd.edu 4415 Link

Performing Arts

Director of Bands & Choirs / Music Teacher Combs, J.P. jcombs@hbuhsd.edu 4387 Link

Physical Education

Teacher Davis, Tawny tdavis@hbuhsd.edu 4277 -
Teacher Nunez, Luis lnunez@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Teacher Deaton, David ddeaton@hbuhsd.edu 4287 -
Teacher Camey, Jose jcamey@hbuhsd.edu 4209 -
Education Specialist, Head Baseball Coach VanMaanen, Tanner tvanmaanen@hbuhsd.edu 4118 -
Teacher Morris, Kimberlee kmmorris@hbuhsd.edu - -

Psychologists

Psychologist Wagnon, Krista kwagnon@hbuhsd.edu 4417 -

ROP

Van Der Merwe, Rochelle rvandermerwe@hbuhsd.edu - -

SAC

Adapted Physical Education Specialist Nguyen, Van tvnguyen@hbuhsd.edu Edison- 714.962.1356 EXT. 4281 Link

Science

Teacher Broullard, Ashleigh abroullard@hbuhsd.edu 4104 -
Teacher Privitt, Katie gprivitt@hbuhsd.edu 4827 Link
Physics Teacher Grumet, Henry hgrumet@hbuhsd.edu 4325 Link
Activities Director, Science Teacher Spilsbury, Sara sspilsbury@hbuhsd.edu 4825, 4201 Link
Teacher Venegas, Sammi svenegas@hbuhsd.edu 714-848-0656 -
Teacher Yang, Eunice eyang@hbuhsd.edu 4831 Link
Teacher Fuschetti, Kim kfuschetti@hbuhsd.edu 4833 Link
Teacher Gonzalez, Roberto rgonzalez@hbuhsd.edu 4835 Link
Teacher Ohara, Kimberly kohara@hbuhsd.edu 4107 -
Teacher Pham, Ashley apham@hbuhsd.edu 4825, 4835 Link

Special Education

Job Developer Leuta, Valerie vleuta@hbuhsd.edu 4654 Link
Instr Aide Special Education Miller, Shanel smiller@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Broullard, Ashleigh abroullard@hbuhsd.edu 4104 -
Psychologist Wagnon, Krista kwagnon@hbuhsd.edu 4417 -
Teacher Ducharme, Mona mducharme@hbuhsd.edu 4207 Link
Teacher Zindroski, Jeanette jzindroski@hbuhsd.edu 4215 Link
Jones, Jade jajones@hbuhsd.edu 4809 Link
Instr Aide Special Education Silva, Elizabeth lsilva@hbuhsd.edu 4478 -
Teacher Zindroski, Jeanette jolson@hbuhsd.edu 4215 Link
Speech and Language Specialist Einhorn, Wendy weinhorn@hbuhsd.edu 4677 Link
Teacher Anger, Jeff janger@hbuhsd.edu 714-848-0656 x4115 Link
Instr Aide Special Education Aden, Jodi jaden@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Morales, Alison amorales@hbuhsd.edu 4215 -
Teacher Sarisuk, Felicia fclark-sarisuk@hbuhsd.edu 111 Link
School Psychologist Corbitt, Sarah scorbitt@hbuhsd.edu 4480 Link
Teacher Boushahine Erem, Raeda rboushahineerem@hbuhsd.edu 4215 Link
Education Specialist, Head Baseball Coach VanMaanen, Tanner tvanmaanen@hbuhsd.edu 4118 -
Job Developer Patrick, Michelle mkpatrick@hbuhsd.edu - -
Senior Clerk Typist Barajas, Crystle cbarajas@hbuhsd.edu 4478 Link
Transition Services Davies, Breana bdavies@hbuhsd.edu 4657 Link
Adapted Physical Education Specialist Nguyen, Van tvnguyen@hbuhsd.edu Edison- 714.962.1356 EXT. 4281 Link

Supervision

Senior Secretary Alferez, Carolina calferez@hbuhsd.edu 4407 -
Estrada, Chris cestrada@hbuhsd.edu - -

Visual Arts

Teacher Borowski, Shane sborowski@hbuhsd.edu 4358 -

Visual Performing Arts

Teacher Borowski, Shane sborowski@hbuhsd.edu 4358 -

Visual and Performing Arts

Director of Bands & Choirs / Music Teacher Combs, J.P. jcombs@hbuhsd.edu 4387 Link
Teacher Lopez, Adrian alopez@hbuhsd.edu 4345 Link

Workablity

Job Developer Leuta, Valerie vleuta@hbuhsd.edu 4654 Link

World Languages

Teacher Quintero, Erica equintero@hbuhsd.edu 4203 Link
Teacher Ryan, Andrea andrearyan@hbuhsd.edu 4217 Link
Teacher Ting, Felice fting@hbuhsd.edu OVHS 4205 Link
Teacher Camey, Jose jcamey@hbuhsd.edu 4209 -
Teacher Ortiz, Araceli aortiz@hbuhsd.edu 4219 -
Teacher Orduno, Cecilia corduno@hbuhsd.edu - -