Title Name Email Extension Link

Accounting

ASB Bookkeeper-Finance Office Carpenter, Karen kcarpenter@hbuhsd.edu 56413 Link

Activities

Senior Secretary Activities Melton, Christopher cmelton@hbuhsd.edu 56408 -
Assistant Principal Young, Jodi jyoung@hbuhsd.edu 56408 Link
Activities Director TOSA Spilsbury, Sara sspilsbury@hbuhsd.edu 56501 Link
ASB Bookkeeper-Finance Office Carpenter, Karen kcarpenter@hbuhsd.edu 56413 Link

Administration

Interim Principal Rasmussen, Ed.D., Robert rrasmussen@hbuhsd.edu 56404 Link
Assistant Principal Young, Jodi jyoung@hbuhsd.edu 56408 Link
Assistant Principal Harrigan, Wendy wharrigan@hbuhsd.edu 56403 Link
Assistant Principal of Student Support and Supervision Walanski, Andrew awalanski@hbuhsd.edu 56406 Link
High School Secretary Nguyen, Jade npnguyen@hbuhsd.edu - Link

Athletics

Senior Secretary Activities Melton, Christopher cmelton@hbuhsd.edu 56408 -
Teacher/Athletic Director Walsh, Tim twalsh@hbuhsd.edu 4275 Link
Athletic Trainer Conway, Troy tconway@hbuhsd.edu 56290 Link
ASB Bookkeeper-Finance Office Carpenter, Karen kcarpenter@hbuhsd.edu 56413 Link

Attendance

Intermediate Clerk Typist Replogle, Hilary hreplogle@hbuhsd.edu 56426 Link
Senior Attendance Clerk Magdaleno, Evelyn emagdaleno@hbuhsd.edu 56428 Link

Band

Director of Bands & Choirs / Music Teacher Combs, J.P. jcombs@hbuhsd.edu 56341 (choir), 56343 (band), 56387(office) Link

Business

Business Academy Instructor Volo, John jvolo@hbuhsd.edu 4315 Link
Teacher Keating, Roger rkeating@hbuhsd.edu x4490 Link

Categorical Programs

Senior Clerk Typist | Testing, Pell & Title 1 Nguyen, Amy aknguyen@hbuhsd.edu 56484 Link
Comm Outreach Spec Design Lang Spanish Tapia, Robert rtapia@hbuhsd.edu 56678 Link

Classified Pers

Senior Clerk Typist | Testing, Pell & Title 1 Nguyen, Amy aknguyen@hbuhsd.edu 56484 Link

Community

Community Liaison Specialist Ledezma, Mary mledezma@hbuhsd.edu 56601 Link

Consumer and Family Studies

Teacher Van Der Merwe, Rochelle rvandermerwe@hbuhsd.edu 56352 Link

Curriculum

Senior Secretary Chidley, Amanda adouglas@hbuhsd.edu 56405 Link

Educational Services

Senior Clerk Typist | Testing, Pell & Title 1 Nguyen, Amy aknguyen@hbuhsd.edu 56484 Link

English

Teacher/Athletic Director Walsh, Tim twalsh@hbuhsd.edu 4275 Link
Teacher, PELL Coordinator White, Marian mlwhite@hbuhsd.edu 56813 Link
Teacher Ducharme, Mona mducharme@hbuhsd.edu 56207 Link
Teacher Knight, Brandon bknight@hbuhsd.edu 56805 Link
Acting Department Chair APA McClintock , Jenny bjmcclintock@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Teacher Mosher, Grant gmosher@hbuhsd.edu 714 848 0656 ext 56819 Link
Teacher Werner, Shawn swerner@hbuhsd.edu 56101 Link
Teacher Najera, Enrique enajera@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Lamperts, Jennifer jlamperts@hbuhsd.edu 4823 Link
Teacher McCormack, Keeley kmccormack@hbuhsd.edu 4811 Link
Mrs. Mastel, Christy cmastel@hbuhsd.edu 56817 Link
Teacher Clarke, Sarah sclarke@hbuhsd.edu 4903 Link
Ms Juby, Allison ajuby@hbuhsd.edu 56821 Link
Teacher Burke, Colleen coburke@hbuhsd.edu 56501 Link
Teacher White, Mia mwhite@hbuhsd.edu x4815 Link
Teacher Morris, Kimberlee kmmorris@hbuhsd.edu 56801 -

Guidance

College and Career Specialist Alferez, Carolina calferez@hbuhsd.edu 4435 Link
Psychologist Wagnon, Krista kwagnon@hbuhsd.edu OVHS-56417 MHS-53693 -
Registrar Hammell, Tami thammell@hbuhsd.edu 56431 -
Wellness Specialist Bernstein, Kylie kbernstein@hbuhsd.edu HBHS 51481, OVHS 56842 -
Guidance Specialist, A-K Alcala, Maggie malcala@hbuhsd.edu 56422 Link
Student Support School Psychologist Gomez (Rodriguez), Claudia cgomez@hbuhsd.edu 56682 Link
Counselor Collison, Karen kcollison@hbuhsd.edu 56470 -
School Psychologist Corbitt, Sarah scorbitt@hbuhsd.edu 56480 Link
Senior Secretary Chidley, Amanda adouglas@hbuhsd.edu 56405 Link
Guidance Specialist Supernaw, Candice csupernaw@hbuhsd.edu 56421 Link

Health Services

Nurse von Kostka, JoAnne jvonkostka@hbuhsd.edu 56430 -
Athletic Trainer Conway, Troy tconway@hbuhsd.edu 56290 Link
Health Clerk Miramontez, Lupe mmiramontez@hbuhsd.edu 56429 -

History and Social Science

Teacher Nunez, Luis lnunez@hbuhsd.edu - Link
History Teacher Martasian, Andrew amartasian@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Teacher Ducharme, Mona mducharme@hbuhsd.edu 56207 Link
Social Studies High School Burke, Steven sburke@hbuhsd.edu 4333 Link
Copete, Maria mcopete@hbuhsd.edu - Link
IB DP Coordinator & Teacher McDonough, Brenda bmcdonough@hbuhsd.edu 56301 Link
Teacher Tallman, Christopher ctallman@hbuhsd.edu 4321 -
Teacher & IB CAS Coordinator Poole, Elizabeth epoole@hbuhsd.edu 56331 Link

Industrial Technology

OVHS Photographic & Digital Media Arts Instructor Marthell, Yvette ymarthell@hbuhsd.edu 56354 Link

Information Services

Net Tech Birozy, Douglas dbirozy@hbuhsd.edu 56635 Link

Library/Media Center

Teacher Taireh, Elizabeth etaireh@hbuhsd.edu 52438 Link
Library Assistant Dorling, Jane jdorling@hbuhsd.edu 56437 Link

Maintenance

Grounds Maintenance Peregrin, Ron rperegrin@hbuhsd.edu 4610 Link
Grounds Maintenance Van Berkum, Taylor tvanberkum@hbuhsd.edu 4611 Link

Maintenance and Operations

Maintenance Mechanic BoMalick, Greg gbomalick@hbuhsd.edu 4610 Link
School Plant Supervisor Riley, Rusty rriley@hbuhsd.edu 4610 Link
Custodian Loya, Maria mloya@hbuhsd.edu 4610 Link
Custodian Contreras Cruz, Jesse jcontrerascruz@hbuhsd.edu 4610 Link
Custodian Hunter, Michael mhunter@hbuhsd.edu 4610 Link
Dragovich, Adam adragovich@hbuhsd.edu - -
Custodian Quiroz, Mauro mquiroz@hbuhsd.edu 4610 Link

Mathematics

Teacher Chavez, Steve schavez@hbuhsd.edu 56211 Link
Teacher Earl, Amanda aearl@hbuhsd.edu 4105 Link
Teacher Zindroski, Jeanette jzindroski@hbuhsd.edu 4215 Link
Teacher Harris III, James jbharris@hbuhsd.edu 4907 Link
Teacher Sreng, Elizabeth esreng@hbuhsd.edu 56901 Link
Teacher Anger, Jeff janger@hbuhsd.edu 714-848-0656 ext 56115 Link
teacher Erickson, Whitney werickson@hbuhsd.edu 4350 -
Teacher Manning, Melissa mmanning@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Teacher Lynn, Gregory glynn@hbuhsd.edu 56911 Link
Teacher Cash, Daniel dcash@hbuhsd.edu 4803 Link
Teacher Shucker, Alan ashucker@hbuhsd.edu 56915 Link

Media Services

Instr Aide Technology Monge, Bruce bmonge@hbuhsd.edu 56438 Link
Media Service Technician Heath, Shane sheath@hbuhsd.edu 56615 Link

Other

Seahawk Learning Center Dornbush, Christopher cdornbush@hbuhsd.edu 56103 Link

Performing Arts

Director of Bands & Choirs / Music Teacher Combs, J.P. jcombs@hbuhsd.edu 56341 (choir), 56343 (band), 56387(office) Link

Physical Education

Teacher Davis, Tawny tdavis@hbuhsd.edu 56277 Link
Teacher Nunez, Luis lnunez@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Teacher Deaton, David ddeaton@hbuhsd.edu 4287 -
Education Specialist, Head Baseball Coach VanMaanen, Tanner tvanmaanen@hbuhsd.edu 4118 -
Teacher Morris, Kimberlee kmmorris@hbuhsd.edu 56801 -

Psychologists

Psychologist Wagnon, Krista kwagnon@hbuhsd.edu OVHS-56417 MHS-53693 -

ROP

Teacher Van Der Merwe, Rochelle rvandermerwe@hbuhsd.edu 56352 Link

SAC

Adapted Physical Education Specialist Nguyen, Van tvnguyen@hbuhsd.edu Edison- 714.962.1356 EXT. 55317 Link

Science

Teacher Privitt, Grace "Katie" gprivitt@hbuhsd.edu 56827 Link
Physics Teacher Grumet, Henry hgrumet@hbuhsd.edu 56325 Link
Teacher Venegas, Sammi svenegas@hbuhsd.edu 714-848-0656 ext 56829 Link
Teacher Yang, Eunice eyang@hbuhsd.edu 4831 Link
Fairall, Westley wfairall@hbuhsd.edu 56831 Link
Teacher Fuschetti, Kim kfuschetti@hbuhsd.edu 4833 Link
Teacher; District Facilitator Gonzalez, Roberto rgonzalez@hbuhsd.edu 56835 Link
Teacher Ohara, Kimberly kohara@hbuhsd.edu 4107 -
Teacher Pham, Ashley apham@hbuhsd.edu 56825 Link

Special Education

Job Developer Leuta, Valerie vleuta@hbuhsd.edu 4654 Link
Education Specialist Walton, Beth mwalton@hbuhsd.edu 4111 Link
Teacher Lettieri, Autumn alettieri@hbuhsd.edu 56117 -
Psychologist Wagnon, Krista kwagnon@hbuhsd.edu OVHS-56417 MHS-53693 -
Teacher Ducharme, Mona mducharme@hbuhsd.edu 56207 Link
Teacher Zindroski, Jeanette jzindroski@hbuhsd.edu 4215 Link
Jones, Jade jajones@hbuhsd.edu 4809 Link
Instr Aide Special Education Silva, Elizabeth lsilva@hbuhsd.edu 4478 -
Teacher Olson, Jeanette jolson@hbuhsd.edu 56215 Link
Teacher Gillett, Courtney cgillett@hbuhsd.edu 6909 Link
Speech and Language Specialist Einhorn, Wendy weinhorn@hbuhsd.edu 4677 Link
Teacher Anger, Jeff janger@hbuhsd.edu 714-848-0656 ext 56115 Link
Teacher Morales, Alison amorales@hbuhsd.edu 4215 -
School Psychologist Corbitt, Sarah scorbitt@hbuhsd.edu 56480 Link
Teacher Young, Christopher cyoung@hbuhsd.edu 4104 Link
Education Specialist, Head Baseball Coach VanMaanen, Tanner tvanmaanen@hbuhsd.edu 4118 -
Teacher Nacapuy, Amy anacapuy@hbuhsd.edu 56107 Link
Senior Clerk Typist Barajas, Crystle cbarajas@hbuhsd.edu 4478 Link
Transition Services Davies, Breana bdavies@hbuhsd.edu 4657 Link
Adapted Physical Education Specialist Nguyen, Van tvnguyen@hbuhsd.edu Edison- 714.962.1356 EXT. 55317 Link

Speech

Speech and Language Specialist Einhorn, Wendy weinhorn@hbuhsd.edu 4677 Link

Supervision

Supervision Secretary Alarcon, Melissa malarcon@hbuhsd.edu 56407 Link

Visual and Performing Arts

Director of Bands & Choirs / Music Teacher Combs, J.P. jcombs@hbuhsd.edu 56341 (choir), 56343 (band), 56387(office) Link
Teacher Favares, Zayra zfavares@hbuhsd.edu 56358 Link
Teacher Lopez, Adrian alopez@hbuhsd.edu 56345 Link
Teacher Borowski, Shane sborowski@hbuhsd.edu 56358 Link

Workablity

Job Developer Leuta, Valerie vleuta@hbuhsd.edu 4654 Link

World Languages

Teacher Quintero, Erica equintero@hbuhsd.edu 56203 Link
Teacher Ryan, Andrea andrearyan@hbuhsd.edu 56217 Link
Teacher Ting, Felice fting@hbuhsd.edu OVHS 56205 Link
Teacher Camey, Jose jcamey@hbuhsd.edu 56209 Link
Teacher Ortiz, Araceli aortiz@hbuhsd.edu 4219 -
Teacher Orduno, Cecilia corduno@hbuhsd.edu - -