Title Name Email Extension Link

Activities

Senior Secretary Milligan, Jessica jmilligan@hbuhsd.edu 52409 -

Administration

Special Programs Administrator Kuhlman, Andrew akuhlman@hbuhsd.edu 52477 Link
Assistant Principal White, Matthew mwwhite@hbuhsd.edu 52406 -
Receptionist Budgen, Rose rbudgen@hbuhsd.edu 52400 -
Community Resource Coordinator Hill, Trees thill@hbuhsd.edu 52601 Link
Assistant Principal Tellez, Andrea atellez@hbuhsd.edu 52404 Link
High School Secretary Castillo, Elizabeth lcastillo@hbuhsd.edu 52402 Link
Assistant Principal Harelson, Casey charelson@hbuhsd.edu 52403 -
Assistant Principal Williams, Newell nwilliams@hbuhsd.edu 52408 Link
Principal Sabol, Amy asabol@hbuhsd.edu 52401 -

Agriculture

Teacher Eusantos, Erwin deusantos@hbuhsd.edu 52132 Link

Athletics

Coach Hollingsworth Jr, Clarence cjhollingsworth@hbuhsd.edu 52292 -
Anderson, Steven sanderson@hbuhsd.edu 52325 Link
PE Teacher/Softball Albright, Eric ealbright@hbuhsd.edu 52295 -
Teacher Perez, Andres aperez@hbuhsd.edu - -
The Prince of Photography Boyd, Tim tboyd@hbuhsd.edu 52171 -

Attendance

Senior Clerk Typist/Attendance/SARB (Spanish) Carbajal , Nancy ncarbajal@hbuhsd.edu 52426 Link
Intermediate Clerk Typist Reid, Su sreid@hbuhsd.edu 52427 -

Band

Music // CTE // Esports Vo, Kim Long kvo@hbuhsd.edu 52174 Link
Teacher Whatley, John jwhatley@hbuhsd.edu 52387 -

Business

CTE Teacher Shafer, Mr. tshafer@hbuhsd.edu 52179 Link

Categorical Programs

Teacher Gimenez, Alex agimenez@hbuhsd.edu 52482 -
Comm Outreach Spec Design Lang Cong-Huyen, Mai Khanh mkcong-huyen@hbuhsd.edu 52481 -
Comm Outreach Spec Design Lang Ortega, Jesus jortega@hbuhsd.edu 52620 -
Comm Liaison Specialist Vietnamese Le, Hanh hle@hbuhsd.edu 52687 Link
Comm Liaison Specialist Spanish Adams, Rebeca radams@hbuhsd.edu 52621 Link
Instructional Aid Carrera, Rodolfo rcarrera@hbuhsd.edu 52484 Link
Instructional Aide Manosalvas, Kenia ksmanosalvas@hbuhsd.edu 52623 -
Special Projects Tech Williams, Tanya twilliams@hbuhsd.edu 52483 -

Certificated Pers

Coach Hollingsworth Jr, Clarence cjhollingsworth@hbuhsd.edu 52292 -
Teacher Graham, Lynn lgraham@hbuhsd.edu 52132 Link

College and Career

Mad Queen of MERITS Gonzalez, Kimberly kgonzalez@hbuhsd.edu 52135 Link
College Career Specialist Gomez, Melinda mogomez@hbuhsd.edu - Link

Consumer and Family Studies

Teacher Antonio, Dianne dantonio@hbuhsd.edu 52102 -

Educational Services

Senior Secretary Brummett, Mary mbrummett@hbuhsd.edu 52405 Link

Electronic Technical Services

Electronic Technician Specialist Penn, Raymond dpenn@hbuhsd.edu - -

English

Teacher Jimenez, Emily ejimenez@hbuhsd.edu 52143 Link
Teacher Martino, Agatha amartino@hbuhsd.edu 4161 Link
Teacher Newton, Stephen snewton@hbuhsd.edu 52329 -
Teacher Dadabhoy, Aasiya adadabhoy@hbuhsd.edu 52167 Link
Teacher Gimenez, Alex agimenez@hbuhsd.edu 52482 -
Teacher Lim, Nicolas nlim@hbuhsd.edu 52145 -
Teacher Tarlton, Roderick rtarlton@hbuhsd.edu 52141 Link
Teacher Moore, Kimberly kmoore@hbuhsd.edu 52152 Link
English/ Reading Teacher Martin, Kassidy kmartin@hbuhsd.edu 52153 Link
Teacher Hellmich, Cindy chellmich@hbuhsd.edu 52158 Link
Teacher Teng, Matthew mteng@hbuhsd.edu 52163 -
English Teacher Judeh, Ken kjudeh@hbuhsd.edu 52154 Link
Teacher Amstone, Joshua joshamstone@hbuhsd.edu 52178 Link
Ms. Randall, Tamara tlrandall@hbuhsd.edu 4153 Link
Teacher Brownell, Krissy kbrownell@hbuhsd.edu 52165 Link
Teacher Martin, Richard rmartin@hbuhsd.edu 52168 Link
Teacher Nick, Samantha snick@hbuhsd.edu 4157 Link
Teacher Hohl, Kimberly khohl@hbuhsd.edu 52147 Link
Teacher Sira, Brian bsira@hbuhsd.edu 52155 Link
Teacher Griffin, Teresa tgriffin@hbuhsd.edu 52164 Link
Teacher Assayed, Carina cassayed@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Teacher Myers-Li, Robin rmyersli@hbuhsd.edu 52166 -
Teacher Kelly, Michael mkelly@hbuhsd.edu 52151 Link
Teacher Beyikian, Lisa lbeyikian@hbuhsd.edu 52162 -
Teacher Zeltner, Christina czeltner@hbuhsd.edu 52156 Link

Food Services

Storekeeper Chalabian, Bryan bchalabian@hbuhsd.edu 46453 -
Healthy California Grand Specialist Price, Janis jprice@hbuhsd.edu - -

Guidance

Guidance Specialist (for students with last name I-N) Stenseng, Heather-Hanh hstenseng@hbuhsd.edu 52421 -
Guidance Specialist Mendez, Cecilia cmendez@hbuhsd.edu 52422 -
Counselor Prado, Edith eprado@hbuhsd.edu 52470 Link
College Career Specialist Gomez, Melinda mogomez@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Guidance Specialist Faalafua, Jayne jfaalafua@hbuhsd.edu 52420 -
Registrar Hartley, Miralee mhartley@hbuhsd.edu 52431 -
Student Support School Psychologist Stewart, Ashley astewart@hbuhsd.edu 52682 Link
Counselor Tran, Thuy thuytran@hbuhsd.edu 52471 -

Health Services

Health Clerk Pendergrass, Diann dpendergrass@hbuhsd.edu 52429 -
School Nurse Kerns, Jaime jkerns@hbuhsd.edu 52430 Link

History and Social Science

Teacher Dang, Michelle mdang@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Teacher Newton, Stephen snewton@hbuhsd.edu 52329 -
Teacher Dang-Pastore, Michelle mdangpastore@hbuhsd.edu 52312 -
Teacher Morton, Christopher cmorton@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Cotton, Phoithien pcotton@hbuhsd.edu 52330 Link
Teacher Dykes, Eric edykes@hbuhsd.edu 52148 Link
Teacher Salguero, Eric esalguero@hbuhsd.edu 52319 Link
McCully, Eva emccully@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Teacher Gorsage, Chad cgorsage@hbuhsd.edu 52323 -
Teacher Anderson, Brian banderson@hbuhsd.edu 52320 -
Teacher McCully-White, Eva emwhite@hbuhsd.edu 52406 Link
Teacher Hadas, Robin rhadas@hbuhsd.edu 52316 -
Teacher Grieco, Julie jgrieco@hbuhsd.edu 52311 Link
Teacher Robinson, Eric erobinson@hbuhsd.edu 52322 Link
Teacher Wells, Courtney cwells@hbuhsd.edu 52324 -

Industrial Technology

Teacher Rans, Kevin krans@hbuhsd.edu 52177 -
The Prince of Photography Boyd, Tim tboyd@hbuhsd.edu 52171 -

Information Services

Network Technician Nicholson, Dana dnicholson@hbuhsd.edu 52635 -
Dir. Educational Technology & Information Services Naydo, Gen gnaydo@hbuhsd.edu 50101 -

Library/Media Center

Teacher Taireh, Elizabeth etaireh@hbuhsd.edu 52438 Link

Maintenance and Operations

School Plant Supervisor Tafoya, Michael mtafoya@hbuhsd.edu 52610 -

Mathematics

Anderson, Steven sanderson@hbuhsd.edu 52325 Link
Teacher Lee, Sean slee@hbuhsd.edu 52122 -
Teacher/Coach Nguyen, Lawrence lawrencenguyen@hbuhsd.edu 52125 Link
Teacher Jordan, Mrs. ljordan@hbuhsd.edu 52116 Link
Teacher Broderick, Sara sbroderick@hbuhsd.edu 52117 Link
Math/AVID Teacher Bui, Alyssa abui@hbuhsd.edu 52110 Link
Teacher Tran, Tina tinatran@hbuhsd.edu 52114 Link
Teacher McMillen, Ted tmcmillen@hbuhsd.edu 52119 -
Teacher Ramirez, Mirna mramirez2@hbuhsd.edu 52123 Link
Do, Peter pdo@hbuhsd.edu 52127 -
Teacher Uzzi, David duzzi@hbuhsd.edu 52128 Link
Teacher Sedig, Rebecca rsedig@hbuhsd.edu 52126 -
Math Karpinski, Kourtney kkarpinski@hbuhsd.edu 52113 Link
Teacher Brown, Andrew awbrown@hbuhsd.edu 52118 Link
AP Math Teacher Nguyen, Minh-Vu mdnguyen@hbuhsd.edu 52124 -
Teacher Shehadeh, Alham ashehadeh@hbuhsd.edu 52112 -

Media Services

Library Assistant Bielinski-Rice, Sandy sbielinskirice@hbuhsd.edu 52437 -

Other

AVID and Mindset for Success Teacher Vo-Swick, Leha lvoswick@hbuhsd.edu 52146 Link
Music // CTE // Esports Vo, Kim Long kvo@hbuhsd.edu 52174 Link

Performing Arts

McCully, Eva emccully@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Music // CTE // Esports Vo, Kim Long kvo@hbuhsd.edu 52174 Link
Teacher McCully-White, Eva emwhite@hbuhsd.edu 52406 Link

Physical Education

Teacher Lee, Sean slee@hbuhsd.edu 52122 -
Teacher Armstrong, Holly harmstrong@hbuhsd.edu 52270 Link
Teacher McMillen, Ted tmcmillen@hbuhsd.edu 52119 -
Physical Education Instructor Miramontez, Jesse jmiramontez@hbuhsd.edu 52295 Link
PE Teacher/Softball Albright, Eric ealbright@hbuhsd.edu 52295 -
Teacher Provenzano, Michael mprovenzano@hbuhsd.edu 52295 Link
Teacher Ballard, Amy aballard@hbuhsd.edu 52277 Link

Psychologists

Psychologist Wisniewski, Karen kwisniewski@hbuhsd.edu 52480 -
Psychologist Barrington, Lynda lbarrington@hbuhsd.edu 52479 -

ROP

Teacher Rans, Kevin krans@hbuhsd.edu 52177 -

Science

Mad Queen of MERITS Gonzalez, Kimberly kgonzalez@hbuhsd.edu 52135 Link
Science Teacher Bao, Khang kbao@hbuhsd.edu 52131 Link
Teacher Eusantos, Erwin deusantos@hbuhsd.edu 52132 Link
Couffer , Breanna bcouffer@hbuhsd.edu 52813 -
Teacher Graham, Lynn lgraham@hbuhsd.edu 52132 Link
Teacher Cain, Matthew mcain@hbuhsd.edu 52181 -
Teacher Ngo, Quyen qngo@hbuhsd.edu 52183 Link
Teacher Heller, Aaren aheller@hbuhsd.edu 52184 Link
Health Teacher Extraordinaire Ibarra, Leonard libarra@hbuhsd.edu 52172 Link
Teacher of Science and Phenomenon Read, Andy aread@hbuhsd.edu 52134 -
Teacher Uzzi, Cathy cuzzi@hbuhsd.edu 52182 Link
Teacher Braun, Dana dbraun@hbuhsd.edu 52813 Link
Teacher Pham, Huy hpham@hbuhsd.edu 52185 Link
Teacher Havard, Doug dhavard@hbuhsd.edu 52643 Link
Assistant Principal Harelson, Casey charelson@hbuhsd.edu 52403 -
Teacher Hollerbach, Jill jhollerbach@hbuhsd.edu 52193 -
Teacher Gordon, Sherill sgordon@hbuhsd.edu 52192 -
Teacher Mancini, James jmancini@hbuhsd.edu 52133 -

Special Education

Teacher Mercadante, Karen kmercadante@hbuhsd.edu 52170 Link
Special Programs Administrator Kuhlman, Andrew akuhlman@hbuhsd.edu 52477 Link
Ngoun, Sovanna sngoun@hbuhsd.edu 52812 Link
Instr Aide Special Education Moore, Anne armoore@hbuhsd.edu - -
Adult Transition Teacher Homrighausen, Scott shomrighausen@hbuhsd.edu 52695 Link
Teacher Martinez, Michael mmartinez2@hbuhsd.edu 52802 Link
Teacher Mackin, Erika emackin@hbuhsd.edu 4192 Link
Student Teacher Rivers, Kathleen krivers@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Teacher Gane, Luke lgane@hbuhsd.edu 52191 -
Teacher Guillen, Ms. Leah lguillen@hbuhsd.edu 52207 -
Substitute English/Spec. Ed./Physical Education Teacher Elterman, Cynthia celterman@hbuhsd.edu 4805 Link
Teacher Matsumoto, Lori lmatsumoto@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Bruce, Sarah sbruce@hbuhsd.edu 52196 Link
Teacher Lozano, Allison alozano@hbuhsd.edu 52201 -
Teacher Amstone, Joshua joshamstone@hbuhsd.edu 52178 Link
Music // CTE // Esports Vo, Kim Long kvo@hbuhsd.edu 52174 Link
Teacher/Special Education Case Manager Cox, Heather hcox@hbuhsd.edu 52195 Link
SPED Instructional Assistant noceti, kirsten knoceti@hbuhsd.edu 7144758737 cell -
Teacher Camps, Ryan rcamps@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Instr Health Aide Severely Handicap Broge, Geraldine gbroge@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Duarte, Andrew aduarte@hbuhsd.edu 52203 -
Instr Aide Severely Handicap Mercer, Ashley amercer@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Hollerbach, Jill jhollerbach@hbuhsd.edu 52193 -
Job Developer Wing, Lisa lwing@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Gordon, Sherill sgordon@hbuhsd.edu 52192 -
Teacher Schwartz, Wendy wschwartz@hbuhsd.edu 52655 -
Instr Health Aide Severely Handicap Duarte, Rosa rduarte@hbuhsd.edu 52203 -
Special Education Teacher Cusick, Devon dcusick@hbuhsd.edu 52205 -

Supervision

Senior Secretary Esparza, Elizabeth emarsh@hbuhsd.edu 52407 -

Visual and Performing Arts

Teacher/Dept. Coordinator VPA Strombotne, Teresa tstrombotne@hbuhsd.edu 4198 -
McPolin, Michaela mmcpolin@hbuhsd.edu 52198 Link
Ms. Scharf, Krista kscharf@hbuhsd.edu 52302 -
Teacher Anderson, Daina danderson@hbuhsd.edu 52197 Link
Music // CTE // Esports Vo, Kim Long kvo@hbuhsd.edu 52174 Link
Teacher McCully-White, Eva emwhite@hbuhsd.edu 52406 Link
Teacher Whatley, John jwhatley@hbuhsd.edu 52387 -
The Prince of Photography Boyd, Tim tboyd@hbuhsd.edu 52171 -

Vocational Education

Teacher Eusantos, Erwin deusantos@hbuhsd.edu 52132 Link
Teacher Rans, Kevin krans@hbuhsd.edu 52177 -

Vocational Technology and Industrial Arts

CTE Department Coordinator Berger, Gregory gberger@hbuhsd.edu 52174 Link
Teacher Havard, Doug dhavard@hbuhsd.edu 52643 Link

World Languages

Salazar, Oscar osalazarzamora@hbuhsd.edu 52805 -
Teacher Machado, Alicia amachado@hbuhsd.edu 52208 -
Teacher Manosalvas, Karen kymanosalvas@hbuhsd.edu 52105 Link
Teacher Ayala, Olivia oayala@hbuhsd.edu 52104 Link
Teacher Villicana, Ulises uvillicana@hbuhsd.edu 52204 -
Spanish Teacher Becerra, Daizy dbecerra@hbuhsd.edu 52243 Link
Vietnamese Language Teacher Nguyen, Thao-Ly tlnguyen@hbuhsd.edu 52107 -
Vietnamese Language Teacher Dong, Pauline pdong@hbuhsd.edu 52810 Link
Assistant Principal Harelson, Casey charelson@hbuhsd.edu 52403 -
Teacher Hidalgo, Jennifer jhidalgo@hbuhsd.edu 52206 -
Vietnamese Language Teacher Nguyen, Anthony agnguyen@hbuhsd.edu 52811 Link