Title Name Email Extension Link

Activities

Senior Secretary Milligan, Jessica jmilligan@hbuhsd.edu - -
Math/Activities Director Karpinski, Kourtney kkarpinski@hbuhsd.edu 4113/4634 Link

Administration

Special Programs Administrator Kuhlman, Andrew akuhlman@hbuhsd.edu 4477 Link
Assistant Principal Bennett, John jbennett@hbuhsd.edu 4404 Link
Principal Fraser, Joseph jfraser@hbuhsd.edu - -
Receptionist Budgen, Rose rbudgen@hbuhsd.edu - -
Community Resource Coordinator Hill, Trees thill@hbuhsd.edu 4601 Link
High School Secretary Castillo, Elizabeth lcastillo@hbuhsd.edu #15, 4402 Link
Senior Clerk Typist Sierra, Michelle msierra@hbuhsd.edu - -
Assistant Principal Harelson, Casey charelson@hbuhsd.edu 4403 -
Assistant Principal Williams, Newell nwilliams@hbuhsd.edu 4406 Link

Agriculture

Teacher Eusantos, Erwin deusantos@hbuhsd.edu 4650 -

Athletics

Coach Hollingsworth Jr, Clarence cjhollingsworth@hbuhsd.edu 4292 -
Teacher/Athletic Director Albright, Eric ealbright@hbuhsd.edu 4285 -
Teacher Boyd, Timothy tboyd@hbuhsd.edu 4171 -

Band

Music // CTE // AVID // Esports Vo, Kim Long kvo@hbuhsd.edu P1 4303, P0/2 4148, P4 4180, P5 4174, P1 Wed 4207 Link
Teacher Whatley, John jwhatley@hbuhsd.edu 4387 -

Categorical Programs

Teacher Gimenez, Alex agimenez@hbuhsd.edu 4482 -
Comm Outreach Spec Design Lang Ortega, Jesus jortega@hbuhsd.edu 4620 -
Comm Liaison Specialist Vietnamese Le, Hanh hle@hbuhsd.edu - -
Comm Liaison Specialist Spanish Adams, Rebeca radams@hbuhsd.edu - -
Comm Liaison Specialist Spanish Inurreta, Elena einurreta@hbuhsd.edu - -
Counselor Tran, Thuy thuytran@hbuhsd.edu 4471 -
Instructional Aide Manosalvas, Kenia ksmanosalvas@hbuhsd.edu 4625 -
Special Projects Tech Williams, Tanya twilliams@hbuhsd.edu 4481 -

Certificated Pers

Coach Hollingsworth Jr, Clarence cjhollingsworth@hbuhsd.edu 4292 -

Consumer and Family Studies

Teacher Antonio, Dianne dantonio@hbuhsd.edu 4106 and 4102 -
CFS and AVID Teacher Vo, Leha lvo@hbuhsd.edu 4102, 4104, and 4810 Link

Electronic Technical Services

Electronic Technician Specialist Penn, Raymond dpenn@hbuhsd.edu - -

English

Teacher Jimenez, Emily ejimenez@hbuhsd.edu 4143 Link
Teacher Kendall, Robert rkendall@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Martino, Agatha amartino@hbuhsd.edu 4161 Link
Teacher Dadabhoy, Aasiya adadabhoy@hbuhsd.edu 4167 Link
Teacher Gimenez, Alex agimenez@hbuhsd.edu 4482 -
Teacher Lim, Nicolas nlim@hbuhsd.edu 4145 -
Teacher Tarlton, Roderick rtarlton@hbuhsd.edu 4141 Link
Teacher Moore, Kimberly kmoore@hbuhsd.edu 4152 Link
English/ Reading Teacher Martin, Kassidy kmartin@hbuhsd.edu 4804 Link
Teacher Hellmich, Cindy chellmich@hbuhsd.edu 714-893-1381 Ext. 4158 Link
Teacher Amstone, Joshua joshamstone@hbuhsd.edu 4178 Link
Ms. Randall, Tamara tlrandall@hbuhsd.edu 4153 Link
Teacher Angus, Patricia pangus@hbuhsd.edu 4166 Link
Teacher Brownell, Krissy kbrownell@hbuhsd.edu 4165 -
Teacher Martin, Richard rmartin@hbuhsd.edu 4168 Link
Teacher Hohl, Kimberly khohl@hbuhsd.edu 4147 Link
Teacher Sira, Brian bsira@hbuhsd.edu 4155 Link
Teacher Griffin, Teresa tgriffin@hbuhsd.edu 4164 Link
Teacher Myers-Li, Robin rmyersli@hbuhsd.edu 4110 -
Teacher Kelly, Michael mkelly@hbuhsd.edu 4151 Link
Teacher Beyikian, Lisa lbeyikian@hbuhsd.edu 4162 -
Teacher Zeltner, Christina czeltner@hbuhsd.edu 4156 Link

Food Services

Storekeeper Chalabian, Bryan bchalabian@hbuhsd.edu - -
Senior Food Services Assistant Hall-King, Sandra shallking@hbuhsd.edu - -
Healthy California Grand Specialist Price, Janis jprice@hbuhsd.edu - -

Guidance

Counselor Nguyen, Ashley aanguyen@hbuhsd.edu 4632 -
Guidance Specialist Stenseng, Heather-Hanh hstenseng@hbuhsd.edu - -
Assistant Principal Bennett, John jbennett@hbuhsd.edu 4404 Link
Guidance Specialist Mendez, Cecilia cmendez@hbuhsd.edu 4422 -
Counselor Prado, Edith eprado@hbuhsd.edu 4470 Link
Guidance Specialist Faalafua, Jayne jfaalafua@hbuhsd.edu - -
Registrar Hartley, Miralee mhartley@hbuhsd.edu - -
Student Support School Psychologist Stewart, Ashley astewart@hbuhsd.edu 4682 Link
Counselor Tran, Thuy thuytran@hbuhsd.edu 4471 -

Health Services

Health Clerk Pendergrass, Diann dpendergrass@hbuhsd.edu 4429 -
School Nurse Kerns, Jaime jkerns@hbuhsd.edu 4430 Link

History and Social Science

Teacher Dang, Michelle mdang@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Teacher Newton, Stephen snewton@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Morton, Christopher cmorton@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Cotton, Phoithien pcotton@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Dykes, Eric edykes@hbuhsd.edu - -
Griggs, BIshop bgriggs@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Salguero, Eric esalguero@hbuhsd.edu 4319 Link
Teacher Gorsage, Chad cgorsage@hbuhsd.edu 4323 -
Teacher Anderson, Brian banderson@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Conlon, Robert rconlon@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Hadas, Robin rhadas@hbuhsd.edu 4316 -
Teacher Grieco, Julie jgrieco@hbuhsd.edu 4311 -
Teacher Robinson, Eric erobinson@hbuhsd.edu 4322 Link
Teacher Wells, Courtney cwells@hbuhsd.edu 4325 -

Industrial Technology

Teacher Rans, Kevin krans@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Read, Andy aread@hbuhsd.edu *4184 -
CTE Teacher Shafer, Todd tshafer@hbuhsd.edu 4179 Link
Teacher Boyd, Timothy tboyd@hbuhsd.edu 4171 -

Information Services

Network Technician Nicholson, Dana dnicholson@hbuhsd.edu - -

Library/Media Center

Teacher Taireh, Elizabeth etaireh@hbuhsd.edu - Link

Maintenance and Operations

School Plant Supervisor Tafoya, Michael mtafoya@hbuhsd.edu - -

Mathematics

Teacher Morris, Jeffrey jmorris@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Lee, Sean slee@hbuhsd.edu 4122 -
Teacher Nguyen, Lawrence lawrencenguyen@hbuhsd.edu 4125 Link
Teacher Jordan, Mrs. ljordan@hbuhsd.edu 4110 -
Teacher Broderick, Sara sbroderick@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Math/AVID Teacher Bui, Alyssa abui@hbuhsd.edu 4110 Link
Teacher Tran, Tina tinatran@hbuhsd.edu 4114 Link
Teacher McMillen, Theodore tmcmillen@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Ramirez, Mirna mramirez2@hbuhsd.edu 4123 Link
Teacher Van Gerven, Mrs. hvangerven@hbuhsd.edu 4148 -
Do, Peter pdo@hbuhsd.edu 4113 -
Teacher Uzzi, David duzzi@hbuhsd.edu 4128 Link
Teacher Sedig, Rebecca rsedig@hbuhsd.edu 4126 -
Math/Activities Director Karpinski, Kourtney kkarpinski@hbuhsd.edu 4113/4634 Link
Teacher Brown, Andrew awbrown@hbuhsd.edu - Link
AP Math Teacher Nguyen, Minh-Vu mdnguyen@hbuhsd.edu 4124 -
Teacher Shehadeh, Alham ashehadeh@hbuhsd.edu 4142 -

Media Services

Library Assistant Bielinski-Rice, Sandy sbielinskirice@hbuhsd.edu - -

Other

Teacher Antonio, Dianne dantonio@hbuhsd.edu 4106 and 4102 -
Music // CTE // AVID // Esports Vo, Kim Long kvo@hbuhsd.edu P1 4303, P0/2 4148, P4 4180, P5 4174, P1 Wed 4207 Link

Performing Arts

Music // CTE // AVID // Esports Vo, Kim Long kvo@hbuhsd.edu P1 4303, P0/2 4148, P4 4180, P5 4174, P1 Wed 4207 Link
Teacher Brownell, Krissy kbrownell@hbuhsd.edu 4165 -
Theater & Film McCully-White, Eva emwhite@hbuhsd.edu 4371/4384 Link
Teacher Grieco, Julie jgrieco@hbuhsd.edu 4311 -

Physical Education

Teacher Lee, Sean slee@hbuhsd.edu 4122 -
Teacher Armstrong, Holly harmstrong@hbuhsd.edu 4270 Link
Teacher McMillen, Theodore tmcmillen@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Miramontez, Jesse jmiramontez@hbuhsd.edu 4295 Link
Teacher Brownell, Krissy kbrownell@hbuhsd.edu 4165 -
Teacher/Athletic Director Albright, Eric ealbright@hbuhsd.edu 4285 -
Teacher Provenzano, Michael mprovenzano@hbuhsd.edu 4298 -
Teacher, Adapted PE Williams, Sue swilliams@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Teacher Ballard, Amy aballard@hbuhsd.edu 4277 -

Psychologists

Psychologist Wisniewski, Karen kwisniewski@hbuhsd.edu - -
Psychologist Barrington, Lynda lbarrington@hbuhsd.edu - -

ROP

Teacher Rans, Kevin krans@hbuhsd.edu - -

Science

Teacher Gonzalez, Kimberly kgonzalez@hbuhsd.edu 4135 Link
Teacher Bao, Khang kbao@hbuhsd.edu 4131 Link
Teacher Eusantos, Erwin deusantos@hbuhsd.edu 4650 -
Teacher Graham, Lynn lgraham@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Teacher Cain, Matthew mcain@hbuhsd.edu 4181 -
Teacher Ngo, Quyen qngo@hbuhsd.edu 4136 -
Teacher Heller, Aaren aheller@hbuhsd.edu 4184 Link
Teacher Burns, John jburns@hbuhsd.edu 4183 Link
Teacher Ibarra, Leonard libarra@hbuhsd.edu 4813 Link
Teacher Read, Andy aread@hbuhsd.edu *4184 -
Teacher Uzzi, Cathy cuzzi@hbuhsd.edu 4182 -
Teacher Braun, Dana dbraun@hbuhsd.edu 4813 Link
Teacher Pham, Huy hpham@hbuhsd.edu 4185 Link
Teacher Havard, Doug dhavard@hbuhsd.edu 4172 -
Teacher Hollerbach, Jill jhollerbach@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Gordon, Sherill sgordon@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Mancini, James jmancini@hbuhsd.edu - -

Special Education

Teacher Mercadante, Karen kmercadante@hbuhsd.edu x 4170 Link
Special Programs Administrator Kuhlman, Andrew akuhlman@hbuhsd.edu 4477 Link
Instr Aide Special Education Moore, Anne armoore@hbuhsd.edu - -
Homrighausen, Scott shomrighausen@hbuhsd.edu 4695 -
TOSA Vallejo, Michael mvallejo@hbuhsd.edu x4667 -
Teacher Mackin, Erika emackin@hbuhsd.edu 4192 Link
Teacher Gane, Luke lgane@hbuhsd.edu 4191 -
Teacher Guillen, Leah lguillen@hbuhsd.edu 4207 -
Substitute English/Spec. Ed./Physical Education Teacher Elterman, Cynthia celterman@hbuhsd.edu 4805 Link
Teacher Matsumoto, Lori lmatsumoto@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Bruce, Sarah sbruce@hbuhsd.edu 4196 -
Teacher Lozano, Allison alozano@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Amstone, Joshua joshamstone@hbuhsd.edu 4178 Link
Music // CTE // AVID // Esports Vo, Kim Long kvo@hbuhsd.edu P1 4303, P0/2 4148, P4 4180, P5 4174, P1 Wed 4207 Link
Teacher/Special Education Case Manager Cox, Heather hcox@hbuhsd.edu 4195 Link
Instr Health Aide Severely Handicap Broge, Geraldine gbroge@hbuhsd.edu - -
Speech Language Specialist Hokamura, Denise dhokamura@hbuhsd.edu 4677 Link
Teacher Duarte, Andrew aduarte@hbuhsd.edu - -
Instr Aide Severely Handicap Mercer, Ashley amercer@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Hollerbach, Jill jhollerbach@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Myers-Li, Robin rmyersli@hbuhsd.edu 4110 -
Job Developer Wing, Lisa lwing@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Gordon, Sherill sgordon@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Schwartz, Wendy wschwartz@hbuhsd.edu - -
Instr Health Aide Severely Handicap Duarte, Rosa rduarte@hbuhsd.edu - -
Special Education Teacher Cusick, Devon dcusick@hbuhsd.edu 4205 -

Visual and Performing Arts

Teacher/Dept. Coordinator VPA Strombotne, Teresa tstrombotne@hbuhsd.edu 4198 -
Ms. Scharf, Krista kscharf@hbuhsd.edu 4302 -
Teacher Anderson, Daina danderson@hbuhsd.edu 4197 Link
Music // CTE // AVID // Esports Vo, Kim Long kvo@hbuhsd.edu P1 4303, P0/2 4148, P4 4180, P5 4174, P1 Wed 4207 Link
Theater & Film McCully-White, Eva emwhite@hbuhsd.edu 4371/4384 Link
Teacher Whatley, John jwhatley@hbuhsd.edu 4387 -
Teacher Boyd, Timothy tboyd@hbuhsd.edu 4171 -

Vocational Education

Teacher Rans, Kevin krans@hbuhsd.edu - -

Vocational Technology and Industrial Arts

Teacher Berger, Gregory gberger@hbuhsd.edu 4174 Link

World Languages

Teacher Machado, Alicia amachado@hbuhsd.edu - -
Teacher Manosalvas, Karen kymanosalvas@hbuhsd.edu 4105 Link
Teacher Villicana, Ulises uvillicana@hbuhsd.edu 4112 -
Teacher Kadmiri, Karim kkadmiri@hbuhsd.edu 4107 -
Teacher Nguyen, Thao-Ly tlnguyen@hbuhsd.edu 4113 Link
Vietnamese Language Teacher Dong, Pauline pdong@hbuhsd.edu - Link
Teacher Hidalgo, Jennifer jhidalgo@hbuhsd.edu 4114 -
Mr. Nguyen, Anthony agnguyen@hbuhsd.edu 4812 -